Freestyle #05 / Ft. CLSTYKO

in Musiclast year

Hola amigos de #Hive.blog

Hello friends of #Hive.blog

Hoy es un dia genial, la verdad que estoy muy feliz por seguir improvisando canciones, esto es un don que nos han regalo y me gusta mucho ejecutarlo, esta cancion es un tema Romantico tipo reggae tocado con un Cuatro Venezolano junto a mi bro, #CLSTYKO , como se viene haciendo siempre, es una cancion improvisada al momento de la grabacion, es una cancion original hecha para ustedes con todo el corazon.

Today is a great day, the truth is that I am very happy to continue improvising songs, this is a gift that they have given us and I really like to play it, this song is a romantic reggae-type song played with a Venezuelan Cuatro with my brother, #CLSTYKO , as it has always been done, it is an improvised song at the time of recording, it is an original song made for you with all my heart.

Chester Flg - Freestyle #05 / Ft. CLSTYKO

Quiero agradecerles de antemano por visitar mi publicación y por su apoyo, pronto les traeré mi nuevo material para el cual he estado trabajando durante este tiempo, como siempre con una etiqueta única y original, les deseo un feliz y fantástico día, se les quiere mucho.

I want to thank you in advance for visiting my publication and for your support, soon I will bring you my new material for which I have been working for this time, as always with a unique and original label, I wish you a Happy and fantastic day, they are loved.

You can also find me on my other networks like ...

También puedes encontrarme en mis otras redes como...

Anothers Networks 👽

YOUTUBE ⭐
TWITTER ⭐
SPOTIFY⭐
FACEBOOK ⭐

Sort:  

Hello friend. You do well musically.
It is not an easy task to compose songs, but here you did a great job. Your brother is i
Nice at what he does. Nice post
Weldone guys, my regards to your brother.

is cool, thank u bro!

You are welcome