HELLIUM - Released Version

in Musiclast year

Hola amigos de #Hive.blog

Hi friends from #Hive.blog

Hoy estoy muy emocionado por todo lo que esta ocurriendo en mi vida personal, ayer revisando mis proyectos encontre en mi libreria esta cancion que la verdad me encanta demasiado, hice algunas mejoras y adicione un par de cosas en la equalizacion.

Today I am very excited about everything that is happening in my personal life, yesterday reviewing my projects I found this song in my library that I really love too much, I made some improvements and added a couple of things in the equalization.

HELLIUM - Released Version

Esta es una cancion Electro-House, su nombre tiene algo que ver con la mitología griega, hablamos sobre Helios, era el dios del sol o mejor dicho la personificación del sol, de alli el nombre de este tema que también hace sintonismo con Helio un gas noble. Esta canción pertenece a mi álbum #blurred Love el cual pueden encontrar en todas las plataformas digitales.

This is an Electro-House song, its name has something to do with Greek mythology, we talked about Helios, he was the god of the sun or rather the personification of the sun, hence the name of this song that is also in tune with Helio a Noble gas. This song belongs to my album #blurred Love which you can find on all digital platforms.

En las tomas del video capturé varios atardeceres en honor al sol, también cuento con la ayuda de mi gato y una pequeña libélula jaja. Sin más, los invito a ver mi video, de antemano muchas gracias por su atención.

In the video shots I captured several sunsets in honor of the sun, I also have the help of my cat and a small dragonfly haha. Without further ado, I invite you to watch my video, in advance, thank you very much for your attention.

HELLIUM - Original Version

  • Listen on Spotify

  • My Artist profile

Con esto me despido hasta una proxima publicacion, se les quiere a Todos!

With this I say goodbye until a next publication, they are all loved!

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @huascargarcia.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more