Te estoy pensando / Ft. CLSTYKO (Freestyle)

in Musiclast year

Hola amigos de #Hive.blog

Hello friends of # Hive.blog

En esta ocasión más motivados haciendo lo que nos gusta, la música y su arte inigualable, es genial estar aquí y traerles nuestro contenido, hoy les presento esta canción que grabé hace un par de días, como siempre con el sello de improvisación. y nuestro estilo.

On this occasion, more motivated doing what we like, music and its unparalleled art, it's great to be here and bring you our content, today I present to you this song that I recorded a couple of days ago, as always bearing the seal of improvisation. and our style.

Te estoy pensando / Ft. CLSTYKO (Freestyle)

Tarde de freestyle, la energia y las rimas van fluyendo como la espuma, esta es una cancion improvisada al momento de la grabacion, un tema reggae romantico al cual llamamos, Te estoy pensando, en compañia de mi brother #CLSTYKO directamente para ustedes, espero te guste esta nueva inspiracion.

Freestyle Afternoon, the energy and the rhymes are flowing like foam, this is an improvised song at the time of recording, a romantic reggae song that we call, I'm thinking of you, in the company of my brother #CLSTYKO directly for you, I hope you like this new inspiration.

Con esta canción me despido enérgicamente hasta una próxima publicación, de antemano muchas gracias por su visita, un saludo!

With this song I energetically say goodbye until a next publication, in advance thank you very much for your visit, best regards!

You can also find me on my other networks like ...

También puedes encontrarme en mis otras redes como...

Anothers Networks 👽

YOUTUBE ⭐
TWITTER ⭐
SPOTIFY⭐
FACEBOOK ⭐

#freestyle #cuatrovenezolano #venezuela #viral #rap #chesterflg

Sort:  

This is good stuff bro. I love the rhythm, very lively. Kudos man, you did so well