Sort:  

What a coincidence...
Today's morning, I woke up and remembered I have some amount of dogecoin in my wallet. I downloaded the app, restored wallet and found it, very small...$2. it was very less before now 😅

Nice music collection

Yay! It's exciting isn't it, to find something worth nothing before has now value?

Thank you :-)

!PIZZA

Yeah, so exciting.
That amount can make a lunch for me😎

Sweet! You might have other stashes somewhere 😅

Yeah, very possible because I used to jump on and off on those things. So bad I can't remember some and their passwords

Good music to lift the spirits after scrambling away from tax to hunt crypto, well done.

You sound as bad as I am when it comes to certain chores, far more pleasurable ones on the horizon, not so?

!LUV
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@joanstewart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ifarmgirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/16 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

ifarmgirl, joanstewart sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Haha, yes. Most times, I'm doing this and then jumping to another. Before I know it, time has passed and things aren't done, lol!

!LUV !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @joanstewart and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/23 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

joanstewart, ifarmgirl sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Taking a tangent some days we accomplish a lot more!

After listening to the songs one feels relaxed and we are seeing that the crypto market is going up and two years of patience is now paying off to people this time we will see many changes within the market like bitcoin recently broke its all-time high before the Halving.

Yes. It's amazing how time passes by. Those who have patience are profiting these days.

!PIZZA

The album must be very good and I love the three singles you shared with us
They are nice!

Glad you like them, thank you !LADY.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @rafzat and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/23 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I did find the keys to an old Dogecoin wallet containing 276 DOGE ($50+ worth)

It's a bonus for you and fortunately, you were able to access it.

I never heard any song before but the singer has a magical voice and I liked his songs especially the last 2.

!PIZZA

Yeah, and it was good timing too because DOGE was at 20 cents when I found it. I'm still trying to find the keys to the others, lol!

I'm glad you like Luke and his songs. Thank you.

!PIZZA

I am just imagining that kind of joy that will grip your heart

Aba Luke Bryan. Lagi ko nakikita pumapasok sa Billboard Country charts yan.

No surprise there. Best-selling artist daw eh :-)

!LUV

b-hive, ifarmgirl sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

It's like you won a mini lottery after finding that dogecoin and it's a pity you could not access the other wallets.

Your picks of country are beautiful, I'm also a country girl at heart.

Haha yeah, it was a good surprise. I do hope to find the keys on my old computer.

It's nice to meet someone who likes country music too :) Thank you Edith.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @edith-4angelseu and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/23 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

The song lyrics was passing across strong messages

Yep. It does make us wish :-)

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @precab and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/23 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thursday are to listen to some cool music 🎶

You mean Tuesday right?

!LOLZ

The government plans on phasing out Roman numerals
Not on my watch!

Credit: reddit
@biyimi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ifarmgirl

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
ifarmgirl tipped rikardonaranjo
ifarmgirl tipped djbravo
@ifarmgirl(4/5) tipped @intishar
ifarmgirl tipped kingsleyy
intishar tipped ifarmgirl

I think I should go search some old wallets, there could be some crypto lying around 😁
Your taste in music... I find very appealing.

This song track and its video is nice and enjoyable to listen. I like it.

I will check it out.

Go for it !LADY 😉

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lovinggirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/23 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

 2 months ago  Reveal Comment

Gracias 😉

!PIZZA