Bella Ciao Beatbox 🎙️🔥

in Music27 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I saw this content on the web about this ball that when bouncing generates the song by bella ciao, I couldn't resist and I wanted to complete everything by making some beatbox but varied, I didn't want to focus only on a beat loop but change it several times making everything spicier and skilled, I hope you like it.

Italiano:

Ho visto questo contenuto sul web di questa pallina che rimbalzando genera la canzone di bella ciao, non ho resistito e ho voluto completare il tutto facendoci del beatbox ma variato, non ho voluto soffermarmi solo su un beat loop ma cambiarlo più volte rendendo tutto più piccante e skillato, spero vi piaccia.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great beatboxing skills! Bella Ciao is such an iconic song, and it reminds me of the intense moments in the series "Money Heist". Keep up the fantastic work!