New Release - Escape Plan

in Music4 years ago

New Release - Escape Plan

I've been working on this set of 8 songs for the past 6 months, and they are finally ready for listening. It's been quite the journey teaching this ol dog some new tricks as far as mixing/mastering, and keeping my nose to the grind. I haven't been posting quite as much this past month or so, this is one of the reasons why.

As far as making music, I just be me and what comes out comes out. I don't fit into any box or genre, and these songs are a mashup of different genres is my best guess. You got some Techno, Trance, Tech House, Acid vibes and more. Like I said... no boxes.

Time to give credit where credit is due. :-)

@snook, deserves big ups for always being there and being the big sister that she is. Always ready to listen to my ideas and give a listen and give me a thumbs up or thumbs down. Honest opinions are the way we do it ;-) Thanks for that!

@jeffleinwand, you da man! Props for being a second set of ears and giving me tips and tricks to boost the production value and getting things in proper order. Thanks for your time and energy my friend, very much appreciated! :D

@d-vine and @onemedia - @spotlight.artist, thanks for playing Escape Plan and Entanglement on the show and the inspiration to keep going. :D

If you got a few minutes, give it a spin and if you like, then by all means give it a like on the different platforms. Get your headphones on and have a go.

With that, thanks for reading!


It's out on these platforms, with more on the way, there will be an update once they all get approved and added in the very near future.

Spotify

iTunes

Apple Music

Deezer

Iheart

Google Play

Bandcamp

Sort:  

Awesome bro good to hear. Lets rock 2020
.. Be well bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I hear ya... let's rock the 20/20 LOL. :D Hope your year is a good one to come my friend.

I am so proud of YOU!!!

You make me love music I normally don't listen to :D
BRILLIANT!!

thx.png

Awesome! :D

kewl! will check it out later tonight

Cool, thx! :D Appreciate it!

The Observer is my fav, nice work!

Awesome! Thanks for listening, much appreciated. :D

Perfect post, resteemed! Thanks for posting in the music hivemind community

Thanks my friend, much appreciated. :-D

Thanks a lot for sharing your music with me my friend! My pleasure :) This is a great album! :) Original Twysted One style!

Likewise my friend! ;-) Thanks for everything. Happy New Year!

YOU ROCK TOM!!
It's always a pleasure playing your music & having you on the show! <3
That being said, now you have a whole album to come one with, weeeh, many SOTA's featuring Twysted One coming in 2020, wohooo <3

I'd also have to add, much respect on upping your game in the sound division, I truly love your dedication, it's mucho inspiring <3

Much love, huggins & guten Rutsch into 2020 from Germany my sweet friend <3

Thanks! :D Yeah I am trying all sorts of things out now for sound and mixing and etc. It's a full time job, but I love it... lmao. I hope that you have a really awesome New Year, and hope that it rocks for you. And I also hope that you rock out at the birthday party too. Wish I could be there. :-) And sounds like a plan, just let me know if you need a slot filled. :D