You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FEELING GRATEFUL || THREE TUNES TUESDAY

in Music2 years ago

Still I am not able to understand what actually mean by threetunesthursday and what is the requirement of it.

Whatever I enjoyed reading about yourself and at the same time I was listening the music which you provided here. The first one gave me much better feeling.

Sort:  

Three tunes Tuesday is all about sharing three songs with us that you feel it's really nice and you want others to hear every Tuesday.

I'm so happy you enjoyed reading through. Yes the first song is a really beautiful song partner.

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your comment ❤️❤️.

Then I will try to participate in next Tuesday.
I will share some music which I love all the I listen music hardly 😅.

Okay, that sounds good, go for it partner 😊.

Then wait for me in next Tuesday 😅

Sure, I will be expecting it 🥰.