You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lukas Graham: 7 Years, Not A Damn Thing Changed & I'm Happy For You

in Music2 months ago

Today I am not going to say something about the music because a ghostly thing happened to me. After waking up I noticed that electricity wasn't available. So I started to read some posts of authors here from mobile and similarly, I came to your post and a ghostly thing happened. my browser closed automatically. and when I opened the browser again the interface showed me the last page before coming to your home page. It happened to me 4/5 times. I thought it was a bug of ecency and tried to read your post from peakd and I received the same result.
What's going on here means with this post?
I am writing this comment from my PC after the electricity return.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Hahaha, that's scary! Perhaps someone out there didn't want you to listen tot he songs, !LOL!

That must have scared you 😁

Don’t you hate it when someone answers their own questions?
I do.

Credit: marshmellowman
@intishar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ifarmgirl

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.