Cuando estemos viejos by @irissol

in Music3 years ago

irissol cuando estemos viejos.jpg

Hola amigos de esta importante plataforma músico- cultural. Después de una breve ausencia regresé para seguir compartiendo mi pasión de vivir como lo es el canto con todos ustedes. Quiero en esta oportunidad cantarle al amor, Dios nos creó hombre y mujer, y nos quiere unidos en armonía, comprensión, respeto, ternura, cooperación, pasión, amistad, admiración, entre otras. Y nos preguntamos será eso posible? Pues si, no es nada fácil, me costo 2 matrimonios comprobarlo, y no fueron cortos, el primero de 12 años y medio y el segundo de 14.

photo_2021-08-26_15-46-04.jpg

Hello friends of this important music-cultural platform. After a brief absence I returned to continue sharing my passion for living as singing is with all of you. In this opportunity I want to sing to love, God created us man and woman, and wants us united in harmony, understanding, respect, tenderness, cooperation, passion, friendship, admiration, among others. And we wonder is that possible? Well, yes, it is not easy, it cost me 2 marriages to check it, and they were not short, the first of 12 and a half years and the second of 14.

Créanme que puse todo de mi por mantenerlos, más no fue posible, es que, las relaciones en plano de lo tangible es de dos, pero la relación perfecta es de tres, @irissol ¿Cómo es eso? Si , las relaciones que prosperan y resisten los inevitables altibajos de la vida son las que se sustenta en la fe en Dios, su palabra y promesas; no son perfectas tampoco , pero si, más consolidadas en la comprensión y la armonía. Después de ocho años de estar sin pareja, pero creyendo en el amor de las mismas; una Nochebuena a las 10:30 pm, recibí una llamada con una voz extraña, que me reprochaba el haber olvidado de quién era; ya creyendo que podía ser alguno que me estaba bromeando iba a colgar, en eso me dijo de quien se trataba, mi primer novio Javier Beltrán, el cual no veía desde hace 37 años.

photo_2021-08-26_15-46-01.jpg

Believe me, I did my best to maintain them, but it was not possible, it is that, the relationships in the tangible plane is of two, but the perfect relationship is three, @irissol How is that? Yes, the relationships that thrive and resist the inevitable ups and downs of life are those that are sustained by faith in God, his word and his promises; They are not perfect either, but yes, more consolidated in understanding and harmony. After eight years of being without a partner, but believing in their love; One Christmas Eve at 10:30 pm, I received a call with a strange voice, reproaching me for having forgotten who he was; Already believing that it could be someone who was joking me, I was going to hang up, in that he told me who it was, my first boyfriend Javier Beltrán, whom I had not seen for 37 years.

Al día siguiente comenzó su camino de volver a renacer algo que quedo inconcluso hace tanto tiempo. No fue fácil, de hecho yo me encontraba espiritualmente ilusionada con un ser extraordinario también, pero, cuando te encomiendas a Dios, él te muestra el camino correcto y así fue como lo fui aceptando y 3 meses después contra todo pronóstico, nos casamos. Ya han pasado tres años y con sus pequeñas y grandes travesías, estamos juntos y unidos, llevando amor, apoyo, cariño y comprensión a todo aquel que llega a nuestro hogar, como Dios nos manda en su palabra; además de realizar en conjunto un hermosísimo ministerio musical para adultos mayores, los cuales toman como terapia de mejoramiento de su calidad de vida. Gracias Señor por mi vida, mis padres, mis hermanos, mis hijos, mis nietos, mis nueras, mis demás familiares. Gracias Señor te doy por mi esposo, por su vida, sus familiares que son ahora míos también y por mi amada tierra madre Venezuela. Para todos los que creen en el amor, del maestro José María " Billo" Frometa, el bolero Cuando Estemos Viejos.

photo_2021-08-26_15-45-54.jpg

The next day he began his path to rebirth something that was unfinished for so long. It was not easy, in fact I was spiritually excited about an extraordinary being too, but, when you entrust yourself to God, he shows you the right path and that is how I accepted it and 3 months later against all odds, We married. Three years have already passed and with their small and great journeys, we are together and united, bringing love, support, affection and understanding to everyone who comes to our home, as God commands us in his word; in addition to jointly conducting a beautiful music ministry for seniors, which they take as therapy to improve their quality of life. Thank you Lord for my life, my parents, my brothers, my children, my grandchildren, my daughters-in-law, my other relatives. Thank you Lord I give you for my husband, for his life, his relatives who are now mine as well and for my beloved motherland Venezuela. For all who believe in love, by the maestro José María "Billo" Frometa, the bolero When We're Old.

Cuando estemos viejos

Sort:  

Congratulations @irissol! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Gracias amigos por tan importante apoyo.

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Gracias y seria un honor estar entre uds.

 3 years ago  

¡Pues felicitaciones por la canción y por esa relación, que esperamos dure para siempre!

8Infinitas gracias y amen que asi sea , Dios mediante asi lo permita.