You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Canción Sin Miedo"(Vivir Quintana). Cover @itzchemaya...parte de mi historia de vida 🧘🏾🔥🌸

in Music2 years ago

My beautiful one @emilylinge, that's right, it's biblical.
Unfortunately my father did not behave like a father and did not give honor or value to my mother, he mistreated her and did not treat her like a fragile vessel, nor did he treat me.
There are very raw stories that surprise and mark us.
In the case of my beautiful mother and me we managed to survive that.
I have a great father that I honor and honor always and that will always be. "God" and only him.

The earthly one, I forgave him, but I let him go so he would not hurt us anymore.
I pray for him and I ask God to save him, to work in him but only up to there.
Sometimes, my beautiful, pruning the family trees is often necessary, harmful patterns should not be sustained or supported when they are wrong.
We must also seek peace and follow it.