Sort: Β 

!LOL

I thought you are still young

what a compliment πŸ˜‹

Young at heart for sure πŸ˜‰ As mentioned above I was born in the (very) early 80's

But the songs I listen to come from all periods of time. I grew up with my parents listening to the Stones and the Beatles, as well as Deep Purple and all those other great names.

I found myself emerged in German punkrock in the 90's, still listen to those songs today and yet I love 70's rock as much as modern Blues.

So take your pick about my age 😏

What's the difference between a rain gutter and a clumsy outfielder?
One catches drops, the other drops catches.

Credit: reddit
@jane1289, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hannes-stoffel

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/2)

Haha . can be as old as my mother's younger sister I guess hehe.