You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Music Festival en su primer concierto virtual - Hive Music Festival in its first virtual concert

in Music2 years ago

Ah I'm so sorry I missed this, I hope you all had a great time! Thank you so much for mentioning my cover request initiative that I do on Thursdays - basically I ask everyone to request a cover song in the comments, and then the account that chose the song I attempt the following Thursday gets 50% of the post rewards in HP! I'd love to see more requests from all over the world!

Ah, siento mucho haberme perdido esto, ¡espero que todos lo hayan pasado bien! ¡Muchas gracias por mencionar mi iniciativa de petición de covers que hago los jueves - básicamente pido a todo el mundo que pida una canción cover en los comentarios, y luego la cuenta que eligió la canción que intento el jueves siguiente se lleva el 50% de las recompensas del post en HP! Me encantaría ver más peticiones de todo el mundo.