You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Music Festival - Semana N°4 , Primera Ronda

in Musiclast year

Ah wonderful! I think @yetxuni and @yisusth are the perfect choices because their entries were amazing AND they were super busy being supportive to the other artists! Well done!

Okay - so we call this week "Week 4 Round 1"! I will try and find the time to record - I definitely have more original songs to share. Looking forward to seeing as many of the other entries as I can!

Sort:  

Brother and friend @jasperdick I am honored by your words. Thanks a lot. You are one of my favorite composers. I will be attentive to your entries.

 last year  

The stage of the Hive Music festival is yours to continue sharing this beautiful art that unites us regardless of the distance. You will always be welcome my friend.