I’m sorry it took so long to respond. Piano improvisation #016

in Music3 years ago


I’m sorry it took so long to respond. Piano improvisation #016

I started to ghost everyone when I began getting messages from lots of people at the end of the year. It’s not that I was trying to avoid responding. It’s more that I started putting off responding because I wanted to wait until I felt like my thoughts were more organized and I was more relaxed. And so things grew out of control when I started getting New Year’s greetings messages on top of all the other messages I hadn’t yet gotten around to.

In these heartless times, a simple warm greeting from someone out of the blue sometimes gives me strength to carry on my daily life. I end up continuing to put off answering those precious messages because I feel like I shouldn’t respond casually. There are a lot of messages I haven’t gotten back to in over two months, but I think it would be nice to start a lengthy response with “I’m sorry and thank you.”

For my first improvisation of the new year, I played with the thought that I was writing a reply to all those people I love. Even if it takes a while for me to respond, I’d appreciate it if you wait :)


JAYURAN

I seek to soothe through piano my emotions that can't be expressed with words. In those times I am free. This channel started as a "diary written through music". Thank you for listening.

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @jayuran! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your YouTube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/c/%EC%9E%90%EC%9C%A0%EB%9E%80JAYURAN/about

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Okay. thanks!

Please let us know when it's there.

스크린샷 2021-06-01 오전 7.12.17.png

Hi,

I'm sorry but we don't see it. Could you please add it again:

image.png

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

Hello. Changed the language setting. Could you please check again?