Hive Music Community || A Cover of "Accogli I Nostri Doni" @jesus-son [Eng/Esp]

in Music2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Screenshot_20240225-105202_PowerDirector.jpg

Hello friends of hive music community, my name is @jesus-son and today I bring you the cover of a song that really inspired me. I hope that you derive some meaning in this guys. Thanks for coming around.

Lately, I have been improving myself greatly with my Italian language classes and I am really happy for how much success I am making in the process. At least now, I understand when someone speaks and I can also make some simple sentences. However when it gets to tough discussions, I get stuck in the process of looking for a word to describe a situation and all of that. But I am really making progress, so I am happy.

It is in that spirit of learning that I have also yielded myself to learning some Italian songs. I actually love their songs, they appear to have so much passion, their lyrics are very powerful and inspirational. With time, I shall present more of their songs to you.

Screenshot_20240225-105123_PowerDirector.jpg

In this posts, I shall present the song titled "accogli I nostri doni", in English it means "welcome or receive our gifts". This makes me to recall a song by Dunshin Oyekan in which He sang that he is a sacrifice to God and asks God to receive him. The song I present is of similar meaning and more. Here an offering of oneself to God is evident and by extension, an offering of also material things. Thus, it is an act of offering to God all things.

This is a life in conformity with the teachings of our Lord Jesus- to offer oneself entirely and in fact everything to Him. I loved the song when I listened and found out the implications of the lyrics. It is a call to each one of us to give ourselves to God. Let us give our being, our troubles, our belongings and be ready at all times to be at the service of God.

I enjoyed myself singing this and sharing with you all and I hope that you too enjoy with me. Thanks so much for your time and your supports. God bless you.

Spanish

hola amigos de la comunidad musical de hive, mi nombre es @jesus-son y hoy les traigo el cover de una canción que realmente me inspiró.
Espero que encuentren algún significado en esto chicos.
gracias por venir.

Screenshot_20240225-105312_PowerDirector.jpg

Últimamente he mejorado mucho con mis clases de italiano y estoy muy feliz por el éxito que estoy teniendo en el proceso.
Al menos ahora entiendo cuando alguien habla y también puedo hacer algunas frases sencillas.
sin embargo, cuando llegan discusiones difíciles, me quedo estancado en el proceso de buscar una palabra para describir una situación y todo eso.
pero realmente estoy progresando, así que estoy feliz.

Es con ese espíritu de aprendizaje que también me entregué a aprender algunas canciones italianas.
De hecho, amo sus canciones, parecen tener mucha pasión, sus letras son muy poderosas e inspiradoras.
Con el tiempo, les presentaré más de sus canciones.

En este post presentaré la canción titulada accogli i nostri doni, en inglés significa bienvenidos o reciben nuestros regalos.
esto me hace recordar una canción de dunshin oyekan en la que cantaba que él es un sacrificio a dios y le pide a dios que lo reciba.
La canción que presento tiene un significado similar y más.
aquí es evidente una ofrenda de uno mismo a dios y por extensión, una ofrenda de cosas también materiales.
por tanto, es un acto de ofrecer a dios todas las cosas.

esta es una vida conforme a las enseñanzas de nuestro señor jesús: ofrecerse enteramente y de hecho todo a él.
Me encantó la canción cuando la escuché y descubrí las implicaciones de la letra.
es un llamado a cada uno de nosotros a entregarnos a dios.
entreguemos nuestro ser, nuestras penas, nuestras pertenencias y estemos dispuestos en todo momento a estar al servicio de dios.

Screenshot_20240225-105147_PowerDirector.jpg

Disfruté cantando esto y compartiéndolo con todos ustedes y espero que ustedes también disfruten conmigo.
Muchas gracias por su tiempo y su apoyo.
dios lo bendiga.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Amazing man! Such smooth playing and awesome singing!:)

Thanks man

Hehe, nothing wey person no go see for ur hand
Even Italian again?? Hehe
Nice one bro, the melody make sense

Wow, it is nice you are learning other languages. You can use Duolingo app to help too.

As I await your song, I did enjoy your hands on the piano.

And yeah... your voice. It is beautiful.

E don tey I see you around o
U been go holiday? Hehe
Thanks so much dear for coming around

Na you I no de see ooo. Na people wey Don make am de collect vacation. 🤣🤣.

I still do on God

hehe, dis babe funny sha
weldone anty

You sef uncle

That baritone voice of yours is sweet to the ears. Thanks for sharing boss.🫡

Thanks boss
U b man

Great man

Tanchu sir

Saludos, muy estimado amigo. Qué gusto escucharte cantar en italiano, saber de tus progresos en el aprendizaje del idioma y que nos compartas una canción de significado tan profundo con tu voz y tu piano. Gracias por compartir. Mil bendiciones para tí y éxito en el. Festival.

Quiero compartir contigo una canción muy especial, Es para Pascua de Resurrección. Fue compuesta hace varias décadas por la Púa Discípula del Divino Maestro Fiorella Schermidori. Creo que la vas a disfrutar:

Greetings, very dear friend. What a pleasure to hear you sing in Italian, to know about your progress in learning the language and that you share with us a song of such deep meaning with your voice and your piano. Thanks for sharing. A thousand blessings to you and success in it. Festival.

I want to share with you a very special song, It's for Easter. It was composed several decades ago by the Pious Disciple of the Divine Master Fiorella Schermidori. I think you'll enjoy it:

This is an awesome composition
I shall add it to my literary
Thanks so much for sharing

How is the lenten season over there going?