Improvisation practice cover Piano Ruth Etting all of me satandard jazz

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Estoy practicando para improvisar mejor, asi que he elejido este estandar del jazz que me llama mucho la atencion , creo que lo vamos logrando, todo por tanto esfuerzo y dedicacion a mi intrumento que tanto amo.

I am practicing to improvise better, so I have chosen this standard of jazz that calls me a lot of attention, I think we are getting there, all for so much effort and dedication to my instrument that I love so much.

tenia pensado sacar este video en un openmic pero la verdad me da un poco de verguenza ya que aun estoy tenso y no se si he improvisado bien , asi que los dejo para que me escuchen y si hay algo que aportan me ayuden gracias comunidad de musicos de hive.

I had planned to take this video in an openmic but the truth gives me a little embarrassed because I'm still tense and I do not know if I have improvised well, so I leave them to listen to me and if there is something to contribute help me thanks hive musician community.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Excelente jam al estilo Django swing hermano ! me encanta el jazz y me gusto este vídeo 👍

gracias amigo qu bueno que le haya gustado alli vamos estudiando paso a paso