You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luis Alberto Spinetta - Jardín de gente / Garden of people. Cover by @naradamoon [ENG/ESP]

in Music3 months ago

For some heavenly reason I have realized that I have been listening to your music for several weeks, but I tell you that it is very pleasing that you brighten up my Sunday afternoons. I listen to the harmony in certain parts of the song and I conclude that it is one of those that are not easy and that not everyone can interpret it successfully, but to you it comes out heavenly. I didn't know this piece of music, so the gratitude is double. Happy beginning of the week Gopal! ✌️

Por alguna razón del cielo me he dado cuenta que llevo varias semanas coincidiendo con tu música, pero te cuento que es muy grato que alegres mis tardes de Domingo. Escucho la armonía en ciertas partes de la canción y concluyo que es de esas que no son fáciles y que no todos la pueden interpretar con éxito, pero a ti te sale celestial. No conocía esta pieza musical, así que el agradecimiento es doble. ¡Feliz inicio de semana Gopal! ✌️


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

Gracias por disfrutar de este trabajo Bro. Si, las canciones de Spinetta en su mayoría son así, con armonía bien fina. Gracias por comentar y por el apoyo! Saludos.