Sort:  

How are you dear friend @jesuslnrs
I think that if I listened to this music when I was young, my parents would also be upset, to be honest, I didn't like this type of music until I started studying a career as a sound and recording technician, only then did I begin to appreciate metal.
I love this week's choice, especially "Chop Suey!" by System Of A Down¨
I appreciate that every week you give us a beautiful musical selection.

Have a fantastic day

I discovered it in 2000 and although it is not my favorite musical genre it means a lot to me, there is a lot of energy and memories with that part of me, I think my rebellious part. Despite there being a lot of noise, sometimes I also learned to appreciate this art and many of the lyrics of these songs are very important for a special moment. Thanks for stopping by to say hello brother, I also wish you a great day ✌️

You have nothing to thank dear friend, it is a real pleasure to visit you
have a wonderful morning

I remember one time I ran some Jehovah's Witnesses who were threatening at my window with the 4th track on the album, the one I used specifically to scare people away 🤣 Here told you the link so you feel the power and leave my post you too hahahahaha...

But what happened here? hahahahahaha I remember when I used to listen to Thalia, my grandfather would get mad and tell me "get that noise out" hahaha they don't let you listen to what they want to listen to 😂

With Epica you couldn't throw them out, even if it was metal, it sounded angelic haha I would have loved to see your parents face when they gave you the headphones, their intentions were clear 😂

Yes, it was very clear what they wanted, although I was still dying of happiness 🥰 hey, I think I'm going to take advantage of talking about Thalía next week, I don't understand why she didn't like it hahaha, it's not the most powerful voice that exists, but Thalía is Thalía 😎 thank you for your support my friend 🙏

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jesuslnrs.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Wonderful Ecency Team, thank you so much!

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Wow, thank you so much Music Community ❤️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Eternamente agradecido con R2 Cornell y mi curadora la Chica Bendecida 🙏