#ACapella #Cover Besame la boca - Ricardo Montaner

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Holaaa hoy vengo con un tema a capella compuesta por el artista Ricardo Montaner se llama besame un fuerte tema de balada romántica, muy intenso y apasionado. Que pertese al almbun del Sueño repetido lanzado en 2001, el álbum fue producido por el Cantautor y Productor Musical Bebu Silvetti. Su discografía es WEA Latina.

Holaaa today I come with an a capella song composed by the artist Ricardo Montaner is called besame a strong romantic ballad theme, very intense and passionate. It belongs to the album Sueño repetido released in 2001, the album was produced by the singer-songwriter and music producer Bebu Silvetti. His discography is WEA Latina.

Es un tema que habla de la ilusión de una persona por besar a alguien, habla de envolverse con esa persona y desembocar en un amor, cada frase tiene un significado y es un hermoso tema, aquí les dejo la letra espero disfrute den mi cover.

It is a theme that speaks of the illusion of a person to kiss someone, talks about getting involved with that person and lead to a love, each phrase has a meaning and is a beautiful theme, here I leave the lyrics I hope you enjoy give my cover.

3.png

Español

Bésame la boca con tu lágrima de risa

Bésame la luna y tapa el sol con el pulgar

Y bésame el espacio entre mi cuerpo y tu silueta

Y al mar más profundo, bésale, con tu humedad

Bésame el susurro que me hiciste en el oído

Besa el recorrido de mis manos a tu altar

Con agua bendita de tu fuente, bésame toda la frente

Que me bautiza y me bendice esa manera de besar

Besa mis campos y mis flores con tus gotitas de colores

Besa la lluvia que resbala la ventana

Besa mi vida y mis cenizas, y me dirás que voy de prisa

Bésame y deja, con un grito, que lo logre

Besa el torrente de ilusiones, bésame todas las pasiones

Besa mi río hasta su desembocadura

Besa mi vida y mis cenizas, y me dirás que voy de prisa

Besa mis días y mis noches, mis diluvios y mi cielo a pleno sol

English

Kiss my mouth with your tear of laughter

Kiss me the moon and cover the sun with your thumb

And kiss me the space between my body and your silhouette

And kiss the deepest sea, kiss it, with your moisture

Kiss me the whisper you made in my ear

Kiss the path of my hands to your altar

With holy water from your fountain, kiss me all over my forehead

That baptizes me and blesses me that way of kissing

Kiss my fields and my flowers with your droplets of colors

Kiss the rain that slips the window

Kiss my life and my ashes, and you'll tell me that I'm in a hurry

Kiss me and let me, with a shout, make it happen

Kiss the torrent of illusions, kiss me all the passions

Kiss my river to its mouth

Kiss my life and my ashes, and you'll tell me I'm in a hurry

Kiss my days and my nights, my floods and my sky in the sunshine

6.png

Diseño sin título.png

DavidOsorioOficial

Tengo un nuevo banner gracias a Sylregne, es Diseñadora Gráfica y también está activa aquí en la blogchaing con tutoriales de manualidades y recientemente la convencí de hacer covers ya que también canta, pueden darse una vuelta por su perfil si les llama la atención.

I have a new banner thanks to Sylregne, she is a Graphic Designer and is also active here on the blogchaing with craft tutorials and recently I convinced her to do covers since she also sings, you can take a look at her profile if it catches your attention.

photo_2021-11-06_06-56-43.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

PIZZA!
@jesusosorio95! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!