[EN/ES] Most common reasons why they abandon the study of music (Lack of support and discipline, distractions, political and social reasons) / Razones más comunes por las cuales abandonan el estudio de la música(Apoyo, Disciplina, Razones Políticas)

in Music3 years ago

ENGLISH:

Hello friends of Hive, I hope you are very well, today I would like to talk to you about a topic that really worries me and in a way fills me with sadness because perhaps many musicians who make life in this community at some point decide to abandon our music for different reasons, some personal, others social, or even cultural.

I believe that anyone in the world who intends to make music or be a musician can do it, it is a matter of wanting, it is not that if your grandfather, your father or your uncle was a musician that will make the path easier for you, because the it is not true.

I come from a family where there are no musicians, and my brothers and I say we are going this way, but no one else, the closest thing you hear to music or art is my family, it was my father's grandmother who according to me account played four Venezuelan.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.