You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lisbon memories for this #ttt

in Music6 months ago

How are you dear friend @coquicoin good night
How great that you haven't gotten rid of these CDs, which have so many beautiful memories of your beginnings with your husband (Boyfriend at the time)
I'm not surprised you fell in love with Lisbon, it's a really beautiful city. And it's good that you were finally able to visit it.
I appreciate you sharing this beautiful musical selection and the beautiful shots.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest

Sort:  

I can't get rid of that Madredeus CD because I love it and it brings back memories of a very beautiful time.
Lisbon is beautiful and worth a visit.
Thank you very much and have a happy night you too. Hope you are very well, hugs!