You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TTT | Three Tune Tuesday | Camilo

in Music4 months ago

Good morning dear friend @jesuslnrs how are you?
By the time this artist became known, his voice tone was somewhat rare, nowadays it is much more common to hear songs with a similar voice tone.
Excellent choice of the three that you have chosen, the one I like the most is nightmare, and of course the cover of Rico's life
I appreciate that you have brightened our morning with beautiful music.
Have a great day

Sort:  

Hello brother!, thanks for the constant affection. You're right, now the guys have very high pitched and somewhat abstract voices for me, but it's very trendy. I also like Pesadilla a lot, it's crazy, and I did that cover with a lot of love at the time, I really connected with that song. Thanks for stopping by...