You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Music Challenge: Cal - Mark Knopfler

in Music4 years ago

Good morning Jo,

it's raining here today too, but they say the weekend is going to be nice again. But is has become quite cold and it was windy yesterday in the afternoon.

I have just seen your Amazing Nature post and you have done a very good job 👍

Hopefully the weather forecast is right for both of us and we have a sunny weekend, dear Jo 🤗🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Afternoon Hannes, 😊

The rain finally eased up and the sun is showing his face the morning.

Thanks for kind remark on the curation post. I was thinking you might post a botanical themed post into Amazing Nature Community. 😉.

I’m going to review my Alphabet Hunt W draft and post it this morning.

Hopefully the rain stops and the sun shines for you today dear Hannes. 🤗

Good afternoon Jo 😊

It is still raining here and I don't think it will stop today, but I hope the weekend will be nice and autumnal 😁

I have made a botanical post for qurator a couple of days ago.
Maybe I should have a look at the AN community too. Haven't posted there for quite a while 😉

I have seen your W post at work and it's great 😀
Mine is scheduled for 7pm our time, what is 2pm your time I believe.

Just let it rain today, but from tomorrow on the sun should shine 🌞

Wish you a wonderful sunny day, dear Jo 🌞🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.