Que bello es vivir - El Kanka (Cover by Joseacabrerav)

in Music4 years ago (edited)

I like to live life with good humor, I even dare to say that I am a person capable of seeing the positive side of almost every situation, this has undoubtedly helped me a lot in one of the most chaotic countries that exist, where the normal conversation of the neighbors in the communities is pessimism and bad news.

I listen to little music, I have enough with the one in my head but for a long time I was tuned to a song that made my gray days sweet and this is the piece I share with you today for "Awe Inspiring" at this week's openmic.

life is not the same twice, every day has its own taste, the essential to live it to the fullest is to know how to build with your pains and joys, that way you can live in the flow of the constant transformation that is every breath.

if we are free to express our happiness and sadness from the creative we will cause harmony, presenting then a wave full of rich harmonics.

music also teaches us that there is time for the two movements, major and minor.

i also believe that music as a means of expression allows us to go at our own pace and to vibrate it, so that it is known that i am against strict BPM.

A beautiful story I have with this song goes back to when I was 17 years old in my first Yopo ceremony, an ancestral indigenous medicine of the Piaroa people.

The truth is that I do not know how I ended up in that place, but the energies do not lie and that day I can only remember joy, it was a very special day because the opportunity to take medicine with the Shaman is invaluable, an experience of transformation

in the same way I believe that it transforms us wherever we are, so that being the source of hope and solutions in our daily work is transforming us every day in the best version of ourselves

we don't have a blender in the space where we are temporarily living, so everything that needs a blender we have made by hand, when I am blending something and/or making a mixture and I think that in the balance between making the mixture well and the crab that gives me to beat are just right, I ask @auelitairene that sometimes even without seeing she tells me "you can always do it a little better than you think" and that's when I can't keep cheating myself and I get the best pancakes I've ever made or I get consistent cookie mixture.

Lyrics

How beautiful it is to live, I like everything that life offers us, pleasure comforts me, pain strengthens me.
I enjoy every minute and every second that comes.
When I think that I enjoy, I enjoy more what it has

And since I like to enjoy any breath of air
and since I'm glad to find myself so cheerful, so happy, so worthless

How beautiful it is to live, when I look out of the window and see the world in the morning, my soul rejoices and I have to take out the champagne, to toast to this life that is so well made, and I also take out the confetti and I sing for my house

And since I like to enjoy any breath of air
and since I'm glad to find myself so cheerful, so happy, so worthless

How beautiful it is to live, how beautiful it is to love, I love you, you love me more

to sing, la la la la, la la la

laugh, ha ha ha ha ha ha, dance!

Move it here, move it there

two-handed applause, miracle, joy, by God, I can't even stand myself

but how beautiful it is to live, even if this life mistreats me in the most horrifying way, I will go out every day, with my biggest smile, and even if no one supports me this absurd happiness, and they kick me out of the bars and even my parents run away

is not a rare mental illness that has not yet been diagnosed

and it's not the effect of some little thing I inadvertently smoked

to sing, la la la la, la la la

laugh, ha ha ha ha ha ha, dance!

Move it here, move it there

two-handed applause, miracle, joy, by God, I can't even stand myself

but how beautiful it is to live

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Text will be soon edited and posted, by the moment enjoy the video, the best vibes (:


▶️ 3Speak

Me gusta vivir la vida con buen humor, incluso me atrevo a decir que soy una persona capaz de verle el lado positivo a casi toda situación, esto sin dudas me ha ayudado mucho en uno de los países mas caoticos que existen, donde la conversación normal de los vecinos en las comunidades es el pesimismo y las malas noticias.

Escucho poca música, tengo ya bastante con la que hay en mi cabeza pero durante mucho tiempo estuve sintonizado a una canción que me hacia dulce los días grises y se trata de la pieza que les comparto hoy para "Awe Inspiring" en el openmic de esta semana.

la vida no es lo mismo dos veces, cada día tiene su propio sabor, lo esencial para vivirla al máximo es saber construir con tus dolores y alegrías, de esa manera podrás vivir en el flujo de la constante transformación que es cada respiro.

si somos libres de expresar nuestra felicidad y tristeza desde lo creativo causaremos armonía, presentando entonces una onda llena de armonicos ricos.

la música tambien nos enseña que existe tiempo para los dos movimientos, mayor y menor.

tambien creo que la música como medio de expresion nos permite ir a nuestro propio ritmo y vibrarlo, que se sepa que estoy en contra de un BPM estricto.

Una historia bonita que tengo con esta canción se remonta a cuando tenía 17 años en mi primera ceremonia de Yopo, una medicina ancestral indigena del pueblo Piaroa.

La verdad no se como termine en aquel sitio, pero las energías no mienten y ese día solo puedo recordar alegría, era un día muy especial pues la oportunidad de tomar medicina con el Shaman es invaluable, una experiencia de transformación

de igual modo creo que nos transforma aquello en donde estemos poniendo el ojo, por lo que ser nosotros la fuente de las esperanzas y soluciones en nuestro hacer diario nos va transformando cada dia en la mejor version de nosotros mismos

no tenemos licuadora en el espacio donde temporalmente estamos viviendo, por lo que todo lo que necesite licuadora lo hemos hecho a mano, cuando estoy licuando algo y/o haciendo una mezcla y creo que en la balanza entre hacer la mezcla bien y la ladilla que me da batir se encuentran justas, le pregunto a @auelitairene que a veces hasta sin ver me dice "siempre puedes hacerlo un poquito mejor de lo que crees" y es ahí cuando no puedo seguirme engañando y me salen las mejores panquecas que he hecho o me queda consistente la mezcla de las galletas.

Lyrics

Que bello es vivir, a mí me gusta cada cosa que la vida nos ofrece, el placer me reconforta, el dolor me fortalece.
Disfruto cada minuto y cada segundo que viene.
Cuando pienso que disfruto, más disfruto es lo que tiene

Y como me gusta recrearme disfrutando de cualquier soplo de aire
y como me alegro de encontrarme tan alegre, tan feliz, tan despreciable

Que bello es vivir, cuando me asomo a la ventana y veo el mundo por la mañana, a mi es que se me alegra el alma y tengo que sacar el cava, para brindar por esta vida que está tan bien fabricada, y saco tambien el confeti y voy cantando por mi casa

Y como me gusta recrearme disfrutando de cualquier soplo de aire
y como me alegro de encontrarme tan alegre, tan feliz, tan despreciable

que bello es vivir, que lindo es amar, yo te quiero a ti, tu me quieres más

a cantar, la la la la, la la la la

reir, ja ja je ji, ja ja je ji, a bailar!

muevela pa aqui muevela pa allá

aplaudir a dos manos, milagro, alegría, por Dios, ni yo mismo me aguanto

pero que bello es vivir, aunque esta vida me maltrate de la forma mas espeluznante, yo saldré cada día a la calle, con mi sonrisa mas grande, y aunque nadie me soporte esta felicidad absurda, y me hechen de los bares y hasta mis padres me huyan

no es una rara enfermedad mental que todavía no se ha diagnosticado

y no es el efecto de alguna cosita que yo sin querer me haya fumado

a cantar, la la la la, la la la la

reir, ja ja je ji, ja ja je ji, a bailar!

muevela pa aqui muevela pa allá

aplaudir a dos manos, milagro, alegría, por Dios, ni yo mismo me aguanto

pero que bello es vivir

Sort:  

Tu canción definitivamente contagia las buenas vibras rey jajaja me encantó muchísimo y en definitiva, qué bello es vivir y qué bello es hacer música.

Deje de comentarte por redes gracias a la costumbre de tenerte cerquita y poder hacerlo físicamente, peeeero sigues siendo mi cantante favorito! <3

que bello es vivir! ^-^

Uy se acuerdan de esta? <3