[ENG-ESP] Uptown funk- Ávila Ensamble

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos de Hive. Hoy les comparto un poco de como me divierto en mis ensayos con la agrupación Ávila ensamble

Hello Hive friends. Today I share with you a little about how I have fun in my rehearsals with the Ávila ensemble group

En esta oportunidad les traigo el cover de la canción de Bruno Mars titulada Uptown Funk. Fue lanzado como el primer sencillo del álbum el 10 de noviembre de 2014. Esta canción fue escrita por Mark Ronson, Jeff Bhasker, Bruno Mars y Philip Lawrence; con Ronson, Bruno Mars y Bhasker acreditados también para su producción.

This time I bring you the cover of the Bruno Mars song titled Uptown Funk. It was released as the first single from the album on November 10, 2014. This song was written by Mark Ronson, Jeff Bhasker, Bruno Mars, and Philip Lawrence; with Ronson, Bruno Mars and Bhasker also credited for its production.

Este ensayo ha sido uno de los mejores ensayos que he tenido con mi querido ensamble; la verdad es que la pasamos de lo lindo haciendo música juntos y en este tema lo podrán observar.

This rehearsal has been one of the best rehearsals I have had with my beloved ensemble; the truth is that we had a great time making music together and you will be able to observe it on this subject.

Este maravilloso arreglo fue hecho por nuestra hermosa contrabajista que en esta ocasión se lleva el aplauso y admiración de todo el ensamble, les anexo por acá la letra del tema para los que saben cómo disfrutar buena música.

This wonderful arrangement was made by our beautiful double bass player, who on this occasion has the applause and admiration of the whole ensemble. I attach here the lyrics of the song for those who know how to enjoy good music.

Uptown Funk
Letra

Doh
Doh doh doh, doh doh doh
Doh doh
Doh doh doh, doh doh doh
Doh doh
Doh doh doh, doh doh doh
Doh doh

Aaaaaow!
This hit, that ice cold
Michelle Pfeiffer, that white gold
This one, for them hood girls
Them good girls, straight masterpieces
Stylin', wildin'
Livin' it up in the city
Got Chucks on with Saint Laurent
Gotta kiss myself, I'm so pretty
I'm too hot (hot damn)
Called a police and a fireman
I'm too hot (hot damn)
Make a dragon wanna retire, man
I'm too hot (hot damn)
Say my name, you know who I am
I'm too hot (hot damn)
Am I bad 'bout that money?
Break it down
Girls hit your hallelujah (wooh)
Girls hit your hallelujah (wooh)
Girls hit your hallelujah (wooh)
'Cause Uptown Funk gon' give it to you (wooh)

'Cause Uptown Funk gon' give it to you
'Cause Uptown Funk gon' give it to you
Saturday night, and we in the spot
Don't believe me, just watch, come on!
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Hey, hey, hey, oh!
Stop

Wait a minute
Fill my cup, put some liquor in it
Take a sip, sign a check
Julio, get the stretch
Ride to Harlem, Hollywood, Jackson, Mississippi
If we show up, we gon' show out
Smoother than a fresh jar of Skippy
I'm too hot (hot damn)
Called a police and a fireman
I'm too hot (hot damn)
Make a dragon wanna retire, man
I'm too hot (hot damn, hot damn)

Bitch, say my name, you know who I am
I'm too hot (hot damn)
Am I bad 'bout that money?
Break it down
Girls hit your hallelujah (wooh)
Girls hit your hallelujah (wooh)
Girls hit your hallelujah (wooh)
'Cause Uptown Funk gon' give it to you (wooh)
'Cause Uptown Funk gon' give it to you
'Cause Uptown Funk gon' give it to you
Saturday night, and we in the spot

Don't believe me, just watch, come on!
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Hey, hey, hey, oh!
Before we leave
I'mma tell y'all a lil' something
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up

I said Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Come on, dance, jump on it
If you sexy than flaunt it
If you freaky then own it
Don't brag about it, come show me
Come on, dance, jump on it
If you sexy than flaunt it
Well, it's Saturday night, and we in the spot
Don't believe me, just watch, come on!
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Don't believe me, just watch
Hey, hey, hey, oh!

Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up (say what?)
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up (say what?)
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up (say what?)
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up
Uptown Funk you up (say what?)
Uptown Funk you up

Aplicaciones utilizadas para la edición audio visual

Applications used for audio visual editing

Canva y KineMaster

La vida es música y la música es para todos.

Life is music and music is for everyone.


▶️ 3Speak

IMG_20210629_223704.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Connect

Trade


@josueclassic! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Congratulations @josueclassic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.