[ESP/ING] "Si las flores pudieran hablar" - Nelson Ned (cover by @jrafelsenior)

in Music3 years ago


IMG_20210821_185914_001~2.jpg

Hola comunidad bonita, espero se encuentren excelente. Esta vez traigo para todos ustedes el cover del tema "Si las flores pudieran hablar" del gran Nelson Ned. Es uno de mis cantantes favoritos, la mayoría de sus canciones me inspiran y son bastante emotivas. Casi siempre escucho sus canciones, y recomiendo que hagan lo mismo en un domingo por la tarde mientras toman una taza de café. Espero que les guste mi interpretación. Con mucho cariño para todos ustedes.

Hello beautiful community, I hope you are excellent. This time I bring for all of you the cover of the song "If flowers could talk" by the great Nelson Ned. He is one of my favorite singers, most of his songs inspire me and are quite emotional. I almost always listen to their songs, and I recommend doing the same on a Sunday afternoon over a cup of coffee.
I hope you like my interpretation.
With much love for all of you.




LETRA
Hace ya tiempo que quiero decirte y no sé
Una tristeza que en mí ya no puedo esconder
Ya te escribí en miles cartas mi drama de amor
Sin que llegara a mis manos una contestación
Vida, hoy te envió estas flores, que robé de un jardín
Esperando, que así te recuerdes, poco a poco de mí

Y si las flores pudieran hablar, y decir que te quiero
Y si las rosas quisieran pedir que me llegues a amar
Y si las flores pudieran contarte que estoy de ti enamorado
Sé que acaso me responderías dando el corazón
Y quien quita, y suceda un milagro
Y al saber, que robé casi un rosal para ti
Puede ser que tal vez de repente, te enamores de mí

Y si las flores pudieran hablar, y decir que te quiero
Y si las rosas quisieran pedir que me llegues a amar
Y si las flores pudieran contarte que estoy de ti enamorado
Sé que acaso me responderías dando el corazón
Y quien quita, y suceda un milagro
Y al saber, que robé casi un rosal para ti
Puede ser que tal vez de repente, te enamores de mí

LYRICS

I've been wanting to tell you for a long time and I don't know
A sadness that I can no longer hide in me
I already wrote you my love drama in thousands of letters
Without an answer reaching my hands
Life, today he sent you these flowers, which I stole from a garden
Hoping that this is how you remember me little by little

And if the flowers could speak, and say that I love you
And if the roses wanted to ask that you come to love me
And if the flowers could tell you that I'm in love with you
I know that you would answer me by giving your heart
And who takes away, and a miracle happens
And knowing that I almost stole a rose bush for you
It may be that maybe suddenly, you fall in love with me

And if the flowers could speak, and say that I love you
And if the roses wanted to ask that you come to love me
And if the flowers could tell you that I'm in love with you
I know that you would answer me by giving your heart
And who takes away, and a miracle happens
And knowing that I almost stole a rose bush for you
It may be that maybe suddenly, you fall in love with me