ESP/ING | Andrés Calamaro - "Flaca" (cover) by @jramirezmusic

in Music3 years ago

239629074_213118264024881_5545999333385294795_n.jpg

Saludos a todos los amantes de la música, para el día de hoy les traigo este grandioso Cover de una música que me gusta mucho del cantante argentino Andrés Calamaro que en año 1997 nos regala la fantástica música "flaca", una hermosa letra y melodía relajante para los oídos Espero que les guste mi interpretación💗
Greetings to all music lovers, for today I bring you this great Cover of a music that I really like by the Argentine singer Andrés Calamaro who in 1997 gave us fantastic music "skinny", a beautiful lyric and soothing melody for the ears I hope you like my interpretation💗


Letra
Flaca no me claves
Tus puñales
Por la espalda
Tan profundo
No me duelen
No me hacen mal
Lejos
En el centro
De la tierra
Las raíces
Del amor
Donde estaban
Quedarán
Entre el no me olvides
Me dejes nuestros abriles olvidados
En el fondo del placard
Del cuarto de invitados
Eran tiempos dorados
De un pasado mejor
Aunque casi me equivoco
Y te digo poco a poco
No me mientas
No me digas la verdad
No te quedes callada
No levantes la voz
Ni me pidas perdón
Aunque casi te confieso
Que también he sido un perro compañero
Un perro ideal que aprendió a nadar
Y a volver al hogar
Para poder comer
Flaca no me claves
Tus puñales
Por la espalda
Tan profundo
No me duelen
No me hacen mal
Lejos
En el centro
De la tierra
Las raíces
Del amor
Donde estaban
Quedarán

239907801_4446998828698082_1115230913213644834_n.jpg


Lyrics
Skinny, don't key me
Your daggers
By the back
So deep
They don't hurt me
They don't hurt me
Far
In the middle
From the earth
The roots
Of love
Where were you
Will remain
Between him do not forget me
Leave me our forgotten years
At the bottom of the closet
From the guest room
They were golden times
From a better past
Although I was almost wrong
And I tell you little by little
Do not lie to me
Don't tell me the truth
Do not stay silent
Don't raise your voice
Do not ask me for forgiveness
Although I almost confess to you
That I have also been a companion dog
An ideal dog that learned to swim
And to go home
To eat
Skinny, don't key me
Your daggers
By the back
So deep
They don't hurt me
They don't hurt me
Far
In the middle
From the earth
The roots
Of love
Where were you
Will remain

240380173_1057447235062097_8898811695613754581_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jramirezmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.