ESP/ING | Caramelo De Cianuro - "Ultimo Polvo" (cover) by @jramirezmusic

in Music3 years ago

241447739_806204756723602_2876624062101512437_n.jpg

Saludos a todos los amantes de la música, para el día de hoy les traigo una pequeña interpretación de una música que me gsta mucho del famoso grupo de rock venezolano "caramelo de cianuro". Ultimo polvo es una música lanzada por la banda venezolana en el año 2002, es una de las mas famosa del grupo y hoy vengo a interpretárselas. Cualquier recomendación por favor hazla con gusto, sin decir mas espero les guste mi interpretación💗
Greetings to all music lovers, for today I bring you a small interpretation of a music that I love a lot from the famous Venezuelan rock group "caramel de cyanuro". Ultimo Dust is a music released by the Venezuelan band in 2002, it is one of the most famous of the group and today I come to interpret it for you. Any recommendation please do it with pleasure, without saying more I hope you like my interpretation💗


Letras
Cuando todo acabó, cuando todo se habló
Cuando, por fin, entiendes que el pasado pasó
Visto desde el final, no estuvimos tan mal
Los momentos hermosos siempre perdurarán
Y entiende, por favor, que aunque sienta dolor
Desde que te conozco, soy un hombre mejor
Creí que, indudablemente, podía botarte de repente
Fíjate si estaba equivocado, siendo tú quien me ha botado
Quiero darte una despedida
Que recuerdes toda la vida
Y esta noche he venido tan solo
A que nos demos el último polvo
Quizás parezca pedir demasiado
Pero, lo sé que tú también lo has deseado
Y si mañana se termina todo
Será después de nuestro último polvo
Tanta desilusión, tanta desolación
Hoy es de cada uno lo que fue de los dos
Y ahora habrá que esperar lo que pueda pasar
No debe haber comienzo si no ha habido final
Y cuando salga el sol nos diremos adiós
Todo será distinto para nosotros dos
Creí que indudablemente podía botarte de repente
Fíjate si estaba equivocado, siendo tú quien me ha botado
Quiero darte una despedida
Que recuerdes toda la vida
Y esta noche he venido tan solo
A que nos demos el último polvo
Quizás parezca pedir demasiado
Pero, lo sé que tú también lo has deseado
Y si mañana se termina todo
Será después de nuestro último polvo
Y yo descubrí el área nunca antes visitada
Y el lado obscuro de tu almohada
Yo pasé mi lengua por el borde de tu cara
Y probé tus lágrimas saladas
Yo descubrí el área nunca antes visitada
Y el lado oscuro de tu almohada
Y yo pasé mi lengua por el borde de tu cara
Probé tus lágrimas saladas

239907801_4446998828698082_1115230913213644834_n.jpg


Lyrics
When it was all over, when it was all talked about
When you finally understand that the past has passed
Seen from the end, we weren't too bad
The beautiful moments will always last
And understand, please, that even if I feel pain
Since I've known you, I'm a better man
I thought that I could undoubtedly throw you out all of a sudden
See if I was wrong, being you the one who dumped me
I want to say goodbye to you
That you remember all your life
And tonight I have come so alone
To give ourselves the last powder
It may seem to ask too much
But, I know that you have wanted it too
And if tomorrow everything ends
It will be after our last fuck
So much disappointment, so much desolation
Today is of each what was of both
And now we will have to wait for what may happen
There must be no beginning if there has been no end
And when the sun comes up we'll say goodbye
Everything will be different for the two of us
I thought I could undoubtedly throw you out all of a sudden
See if I was wrong, being you the one who dumped me
I want to say goodbye to you
That you remember all your life
And tonight I have come so alone
To give ourselves the last powder
It may seem to ask too much
But, I know that you have wanted it too
And if tomorrow everything ends
It will be after our last fuck
And I discovered the area never visited before
And the dark side of your pillow
I ran my tongue around the edge of your face
And I tasted your salty tears
I discovered the area never visited before
And the dark side of your pillow
And I ran my tongue around the edge of your face
I tasted your salty tears

240380173_1057447235062097_8898811695613754581_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jramirezmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.