ESP/ING | Los Amigos Invisibles - "Mentiras" (cover) by @jramirezmusic

in Music3 years ago

241443671_519766258994431_206988173203335449_n.jpg

Saludos a todos los amantes de la música, para el día de hoy les traigo mi interpretación de una música que me gusta mucho de la banda venezolana "los amigos invisibles" que en el año 2009 lanzan una de sus canciones mas famosas "mentiras" que trata de un hombre que le esta hablando a su mujer y le dice que son mentiras todo lo que le dicen sobre el, cosas como que lo vieron por allí pero el no estaba jajajaja. Cualquier recomendación por favor hazla con gusto, sin decir mas espero les guste mi interpretación💗
Greetings to all music lovers, for today I bring you my interpretation of a music that I really like from the Venezuelan band "The invisible friends" who in 2009 launches One of his most famous songs "lies" that is about a man who is talking to his wife and tells him that they are lies everything they say about him, things like they saw him over there but he was not hahaha. Any recommendation please do it with pleasure, without saying more I hope you like my interpretation💗


Letra
La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la
La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la
La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la
La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la
Esas son puras mentiras
Esa noche yo no andaba allí
Debes estar confundida
O había un tipo igualito a mí
Esas son puras mentiras
Esa noche yo no andaba allí
Debes estar confundida
O había un tipo igualito a mí
Te cuentan que me vieron paseando en la ciudad
Con una ropa fina y con cara de galán
Mirando a todas la chicas pasar frente a mí
Pero, eso es imposible, yo nunca estuve allí
Cuando no estás conmigo yo me porto bien
Me quedo encerrado viendo la TV
No salgo ni a la esquina, ni hablo con mi vecina
Aunque, no te lo niego, sigue estando divina
Esas son puras mentiras
Esa noche yo no andaba allí
Debes estar confundida
O había un tipo igualito a mí
Esas son puras mentiras
Esa noche yo no andaba allí
Debes estar confundida
O había un tipo igualito a mí
Me dices que me viste en una página web (¿a mí?)
Con dos jevas al lado y una birra también (mmh-hm)
Que estaba muy contento y, como distraído
Te juro, yo a esa hora estaba más que dormido
No sé de que me hablas, yo no sé qué pasa
Tú siempre, por ahí, yo tranquilo en mi casa
Leyéndome unos libros, pa' poder comprender
Cómo debo tratarte y entenderte, mujer
Esas son puras mentiras
Esa noche yo no andaba allí
Debes estar confundida
O había un tipo igualito a mí
Mentira
Mentira
Mentira
Mentira
Mentira (Mentira)
Mentira (Mentira)
Mentira (mira, mira, mira)
Esas son puras mentiras
Esa noche yo no andaba allí
Debes estar confundída
O había un tipo igualito a mí
Esas son puras mentiras
Esa noche yo no andaba allí
Debes estar confundida
O había un tipo igualito a mí


239907801_4446998828698082_1115230913213644834_n.jpg


Lyrics
La-la-la-la-la-la-the
La-la-la-la-la-la-the
La-la-la-la-la-la-the
La-la-la-la-la-la-the
Those are pure lies
That night I was not there
You must be confused
Or there was an equal guy to me
Those are pure lies
That night I was not there
You must be confused
Or there was an equal guy to me
They tell you that they saw me walking in the city
With a fine clothes with Galán's face
Looking at all the girls go in front of me
But, that's impossible, I was never there
When you are not with me I behave well
I'm locked up watching TV
I do not go on the corner, nor talk with my neighbor
Although, I do not deny it, it's still divine
Those are pure lies
That night I was not there
You must be confused
Or there was an equal guy to me
Those are pure lies
That night I was not there
You must be confused
Or there was an equal guy to me
You tell me you saw me on a web page (me?)
With two Jews next door and a Birra too (mmh-hm)
That he was very happy and, as distracted
I swear, I was more than asleep at that time
I do not know what you're talking about, I do not know what happens
You always, out there, I calmly in my house
Reading some books, PA 'can understand
How should I treat you and understand you, Woman
Those are pure lies
That night I was not there
You must be confused
Or there was an equal guy to me
Lie
Lie
Lie
Lie
Lie lie)
Lie lie)
Lie (Look, Look, Look)
Those are pure lies
That night I was not there
You must be confused
Or there was an equal guy to me
Those are pure lies
That night I was not there
You must be confused
Or there was an equal guy to me
</ center>


240380173_1057447235062097_8898811695613754581_n.jpg

Sort:  

Compa te la comistes, me ha gustado tu interpretación. Felicidades mi pana.

Gracias hermano, comentarios así me ayudan a seguir avanzando😎🤘

Congratulations @jramirezmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day