ESP/ING | Manuel Medrano - "Bajo el agua" (cover) by @jramirezmusic

in Music3 years ago

240607665_412313786986511_4310284420431802380_n.jpg

Saludos a todos los amantes de la música, para el día de hoy les traigo este fabuloso cover de una hermosa música que me encanta mucho, es de mis top del momento a pesar de ser del 2015, ese es un estilo de música que me gusta mucho y hoy vengo a interpretarles "bajo el agua" del cantante colombiano Manuel Medrano. Cualquier recomendación por favor hazla con gusto, sin decir mas espero les guste mi interpretación💗
Greetings to all music lovers, for today I bring you this fabulous cover of a beautiful music that I love very much, it is one of my top of the moment despite being from 2015 That is a style of music that I really like and today I come to interpret you "under the water" by the Colombian singer Manuel Medrano. Any recommendation please do it with pleasure, without saying more I hope you like my interpretation💗


Letras
Quiero volar contigo, muy alto en algún lugar
Quisiera estar contigo viendo las estrellas sobre el mar
Quiero encontrar otro camino ponerme mi vestido y salir a caminar contigo
Quiero decirle al mundo que no somos amigos, decirle a la tristeza
Que no se cruce en mi camino
Quiero volar contigo, muy alto en algún lugar
Quisiera estar contigo viendo las estrellas sobre el mar
Quiero encontrar otro camino ponerme mi vestido y salir a caminar contigo
Quiero decirle al mundo que no somos amigos, decirle a la tristeza
Que no se cruce en mi camino
Hoy por que voy
Contra la fuerza de un submarino
A conquistar a esa dama que tanto juega conmigo
Voy por el mundo solo y sin amigos
Voy dando tantas vueltas sin ningun sentido
Pero tu ayer cambiaste mi destino
Me diste vida, mucha más vida que el vino
Me diste fuerza en los días fríos
Me diste ganas de extrañarte sin ningún motivo
Quiero encontrar otro camino ponerme mi vestido y salir a caminar contigo
Quiero decirle al mundo que no somos amigos, decirle a la tristeza
Que no se cruce en tu camino
Que no se cruce, no
Que no se cruce, no
Que no se cruce, no

239907801_4446998828698082_1115230913213644834_n.jpg


Lyrics
I want to fly with you, high up somewhere
I would like to be with you watching the stars over the sea
I want to find another way to put on my dress and go for a walk with you
I want to tell the world that we are not friends, tell sadness
Don't get in my way
I want to fly with you, high up somewhere
I would like to be with you watching the stars over the sea
I want to find another way to put on my dress and go for a walk with you
I want to tell the world that we are not friends, tell sadness
Don't get in my way
Today why i go
Against the force of a submarine
To conquer that lady who plays with me so much
I go through the world alone and without friends
I go around so many laps without any sense
But you yesterday changed my destiny
You gave me life, much more life than wine
You gave me strength on cold days
You made me want to miss you for no reason
I want to find another way to put on my dress and go for a walk with you
I want to tell the world that we are not friends, tell sadness
Don't get in your way
That does not cross, no
That does not cross, no
That does not cross, no

240380173_1057447235062097_8898811695613754581_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jramirezmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.