ESP/ING | PXNDX - "Los malaventurados no lloran" (cover) by @jramirezmusic

in Music3 years ago

240948990_371884187970733_3142095940440708859_n.jpg

Saludos a todos los amantes de la música, para el día de hoy les traigo este fabuloso Cover de la música de una de las mejores bandas de rock en español que existen, estoy hablando de "Panda", una banda mexicana que se formo en el año 1996 pero que al día de hoy están separados pero su música sigue sonando. Esta música en especial me gusta mucho, su estilo, su letra, los arreglos y el solo. Espero que les guste mi interpretación💗
Greetings to all music lovers, for today I bring you this fabulous Cover of the music of one of the best rock bands in Spanish that exist, I'm talking about "Panda ", a Mexican band that was formed in 1996 but today they are separated but their music continues to sound. I especially like this music a lot, its style, its lyrics, the arrangements and the solo. I hope you like my interpretation💗


Letras
Sé que está en algún lugar mejor
Donde no hay abuso, fuera de este mundo
Quiero encontrar el medio para yo
Poder hablar con ella, poder decirle a ella que
Aquí todo está peor, que al igual que ella
Mi voluntad también murió
Le quiero platicar que todo sale mal
Que yo la alcanzaría teniendo la oportunidad
Sé que ella se siente mejor
Allá no hay suplicio, sería muy impulsivo
El utilizar un medio y llegar
A lo desconocido, sentirla a lado mío
Y decir que todo está peor
Que al igual que ella mi esperanza se murió
La quiero abrazar, que todo sea igual
Mi vida ya es tan gris
Que el dolor jamás se marchará
Me debería de acordar, debo yo recordar
Y sentirse mejor, es mejor no creer en el amor
Así como le hago yo
La debería de odiar por dejarme aquí
Pero ella no escogió
Soy un simple amante loco
Yo he aprendido mi lección
Sé que está en algún lugar mejor
Donde no hay abuso, fuera de este mundo
Quiero encontrar el medio para yo
Poder hablar con ella, poder decirle a ella que
Aquí todo está peor, que al igual que ella
Mi voluntad también murió
La quiero saludar, a su oído suspirar
Que mientras yo la extraño, mi vida desvanece más

239907801_4446998828698082_1115230913213644834_n.jpg


Letters
I know it's somewhere better
Where there is no abuse, out of this world
I want to find the means for myself
To be able to talk to her, to be able to tell her that
Here everything is worse, that like her
My will also died
I want to tell you that everything goes wrong
That I would reach it having the opportunity
I know that she feels better
There is no torture there, it would be very impulsive
Using a medium and reaching
To the unknown, feel her next to me
And say that everything is worse
That like her my hope died
I want to hug her, that everything is the same
My life is already so gray
That the pain will never go away
I should remember, I should remember
And feel better, you better not believe in love
Just like i do
I should hate her for leaving me here
But she didn't choose
I'm just a crazy lover
I have learned my lesson
I know she's somewhere better
Where there is no abuse, out of this world
I want to find the means for myself
To be able to talk to her, to be able to tell her that
Here everything is worse, that like her
My will also died
I want to greet her, in her ear sigh
That while I miss her, my life fades more

240380173_1057447235062097_8898811695613754581_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jramirezmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Amigo tienes un gran talento vocal y sin duda tienes afinación y un manejo de la guitarra decente sigue persistiendo, he escuchado a otros sin duda cantar aqui y no suenan tambien con grandes sumas de votos, pero tu persiste sigue muy pronto te aras notar y cuando lo hagas no te olvides de este fan sin duda hasta me dan ganas de colocarla de tono de llamada.