You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABBA's Little Things

in Music3 years ago

Big ABBA fan in the 80’s, here. I do like the new album and am still pretty thrilled by what they’ve done musically and the show they have planned - never thought I’d see such a comeback in my lifetime lol.

I hadn’t realised they had never before released a Christmas song. Wow. The closest thing until Little Things would probably be Happy New Year, but of course, that’s how not Christmas. 🎅👍

Sort:  

Fellow ABBA 80s fan here! Yes, the comeback is indeed a pleasantly unexpected treat in our lifetime! And yes, I was also thinking of Happy New Year as I was writing the post. One of my all-time favorites! I hope to feature their obscure songs from that same Super Trouper album soon, such as The Piper, Andante Andante, On and On and On, and Me and I.