Sessions Live 4 - 12/02/22 || Karen Manrique [Cover Violín🎻]

in Music2 years ago

Paso por aquí para dejarles dos temas que toque en uno de los tantos Live que he hecho en la plataforma Sessions Live este es el link de mi canal https://sessionslive.com/kkarenmusic estaré haciendo Live entre semanas aun no se los días, pero comenzare hacer live mas seguido la semana que viene, espero me acompañen y me apoyen.

¡Espero que lo disfruten! 🎻🎶

I'm here to leave you two songs that I played in one of the many Lives I've done on the Sessions Live platform, this is the link to my channel https://sessionslive.com/kkarenmusic I'll be doing Live between weeks I still don't know the days, but I will start doing live more often next week, I hope you will join me and support me.

I hope you enjoy! 🎻🎶

Aquí está el enlace de YouTube / Here is a YouTube link:


Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are

Puedes ubicarme por mis Redes Sociales:

You can locate me through my Social Networks:

Sort:  

It is SO great to see you growing daily as a performer and seeing you leverage the blockchain for exposure and rewards!

Think of all the other artists you are inspiring and showing the way to! Duplication!

Bravo!

beerologistapproved.png

Wow thank you very much 😊, reading this type of comments makes one continue to grow and do much better 😁, and more if I am motivation for other musicians, Hive has helped me a lot, buying my things to improve my recordings, and my goal is to buy an electric violin I know I can and I only hope to receive the necessary support to reach that goal 🙏

Hermosa interpretación mi bella, te felicito. Dios bendiga tu talento.

Muchas Gracias!!!!! 😊 Amen 🙏

Wow lovely qty song once I think it would be nice to hear it again and again. @Kkarenmp Thank you so much for burying beautiful song.

Wonderful … Upvoted and shared

Thank you very much!!!! 😊😊