You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 67)

in Music3 years ago

I think I been drunk like 2-3 times since 2014. I was mostly a happy drunk. Class Clown. You know... Life of the party, and usually paying the tab...
Like ol' Forest Gump. I just kinda do my own thing. Never been a follower, not a leader either. Loner... Oh yeah.

tenor.gif

Sort:  

Probably 30 or 40 then.

I was always a social drunk. Never did the booze cuz I liked it.

Now that I am anti-social it works out great.

And You know if we could get the cash back that We spent on the party supplies, juss' sayin'

untitled.gif

See my problem is I enjoy waking up in strange places not knowing what happened the previous evening. I actually think that's fun.

I have issues