You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 62)

in Music3 years ago

Welcome to KrazzyT's Track Wine o' da Week...

April Wine Month

(week 2)

I mean who does not like a little Wine now and again, and again, and... Oh just give me the bottle already.!!

giphy - 2021-04-09T132338.871.gif

Yeah, I drive big trucks...

Near 30 years now. I have hauled a rock band.
I just wish I could'a been drivin' the one in this video.

April Wine

Enough is Enough

Sort:  

I'm not sure which I like best, the Starski & Hutch paint on the truck or the Starski & Hutch hairdo's in the truck.

Great old classic rock. I grew up 13 miles south of the Lake Erie, PA. Shoreline. So as a kid... (Pennsyl-Tucky farmboy) I would listen to the FM radio rock channels from the north side of the lake in Canada.

Great stuff like Rush, Triumph, Kim Mitchel, and this one...

Lunatic Fringe...

One of my concert highlights was at a Rush show. I could see Neal Peart sweat from the front row, less than 6 feet from the stage. But it wasn't until they played working man it made an impression so strong I do stuff like tell people this story.

"But it wasn't until they played working man it made an impression so strong I do stuff like tell people this story."

I do stuff like listen to people tell stories like this...

untitled.gif

You are just sucking up with all these wine tracks man.... lol!!!! You ALMOST took todays win I will have you know! :) Look forward to listening next Friday! :)

Juss havin' fun with it.

I confess, I am not much of a Wine person. I do not dislike it. I do however like a light beer over ice... Yes, beer on the rocks. Weird huh.? Lets just keep this between You, I, and the blockchain... LoL

9211805393978420140.jpg

Now you trying to win me over with your kitties! :D