You Ruined Damn Near Everything I Love...

in Music4 months ago

Except 3 Tune Tuesday...

You did not ruin that.!!

Morgan Wallen - Everything I Love

After You Ruined Everything I Love,

I poured me a cold one and got...

Morgan Wallen - Wasted On You

I never even heard of this Morgan Wallen Guy...

Turns out I been listening to him for over a year then I started tapping my foot to the Ruined Everything I Love Song"...

This Morgan Cat sings a SHIT TON of songs I have been tapping my feet to for some time now. So I invite "YOU PROOF" to do the SAME...

Morgan Wallen - You Proof

This is what Sammi Jo & The KrazzyTrukker are listening to. And now YOU are TOO. 😉

Florida Georgia Line Agrees 100%

Sort:  

I’m gonna check these out in the morning man! Fam is asleep but I love finding these people and not realizing who they are. Galen got me the other day with a song that I’ve known for a long time but never knew the person who sang it hahaha