You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Music Festival - Week 2 - Round 2 | Thinking Out Loud by Ed Sheeran (Guitar Cover)

in Music2 years ago

Chai!
I'm speechless to respond to you now sef
I'm glad you love this my little play play oo

Hehehe
I changed it to distortion voice
Lol
I had already set everything down so that I won't start spending minutes changing it.... na so dem do for the main song... so I say lemme replicate it a little.... 😁

Awwwwn
I'm glad Hope loves it 🥰 at least, it's an achievement for me

Ehn ehn
Is nor for boyfren-and-girlfren relationship ooo 😅😅😅

Those ones should goan collect their advice from another person 😅😅😅

Na wa ooo
You don make Pepsi dey hungry me oo
Oya oooo
Where e dey

Sort:  

Hmm, I will not talk too much oo, you are speechless and I'm seeing 109 words, please what if you are not speechless? 🤔

Oh I see, well I don't know what that is but it was really beautiful to listen to.

Yes she does, hehe.

I didn't say it was for them, but that won't stop those that are single to learn right?

Hahaha, go jhur, your grandpa advice so 😜.

Come to the house to take it, it's inside my neighbor's fridge 😏.

please what if you are not speechless?

Hehehe
You know me nau
I don't talk much 😁

it was really beautiful to listen to.

Stop jhur 🙈 ya making me shy

single to learn right

That's my category people 🤧

You want to scam me abi 😒😒😒
Gimme Pepsi ooo

Of course I do 😏🤨

See this one, lolz.

I did not ask you oo sir, I know 😜

Come and take it naw 😎