You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WAS BORN FOR THIS - GUSTAVO CERATI "COVER". (ENG-ESP)

in Music2 years ago

You aren't an ordinary musician!
You are a musician with life!
A musician with purpose!
A musician with a difference!
You create music and create life in it!

Your reflection is so apt!
Your guitar chords is so wonderful!
And your voice is really great!
Kudos brother
Big Hug from me
❤🙏🥰

Sort:  

@ksam Brother, this is the most beautiful and unique compliment I have ever been paid. I have rarely had the opportunity to receive such recognition.
I swear this comment is very important, it made me want to cry 😭😭 one is not always appreciated and it is an honor for me to receive the warmth of my people and brother musicians like you on this platform.
Whenever I can I also appreciate your art and beautiful guitar performances.
Millions of thanks and blessings to you. 🙏👊💥🎼🎹🎵🎶🎇🎆💯😃

Chai
Brother
It's okay
You really worth more than this
We will get better, stronger and great
One love ❤