You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Shot the Sheriff - Bob Marley (Cover) [ENG/SPA]

in Music2 years ago

Yay!!!
I was nodding my head all through and singing alongside with my crooked voice... lol

While we have musicians who sing for entertainment and fun, we also have wonderful musicians who sing to pass across great message in the society... yet some courageous musicians dare to talk about the negative happenings in the environment.

Bob Marley can be classified as part of the courageous musicians who continuously spoke up against vices and oppression.

This was lovely to watch and beautiful to listen 👏

Sort:  

Oh, how nice it is to see your comment. You are very right. Music is an instrument to build and destroy. Bob has revolutionized music for love and peace. I appreciate your support and I'm glad you liked my interpretation to the point of singing it.