You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy LPUD and Three Tune Tuesday Rolled Into One!

in Music23 hours ago

True, today is LEO POWER UP DAY, I am sorry I can not make a publication about it, but I will make my Pwer up, I think I will make a thread about it.

I like what you say, that there is not for very young people, HAHAHA I think that's too much for them, they do not know good music from the 80s and 90s.

great musical selection especially by Def Leppard.

!HUESO
!BBH

Sort:  


Uses: 28/32
!LUV

I figured some of them would know The Pussycat Dolls at least. They are more into Ariana Grande and Olivia Rodrigo though it seems... Def Leppard was a great band back in their day, and they still tour.
!BBH
!INDEED

Yes, definitely, they are more of Ariana Grande and Olivia, you missed mentioning Harry Styles, I say that because of my daughters, although they, like metallica, guns n roses, ACDC, nirvana as well as Pink Floyd, but I think it has a musical influence because of me. LOL

I don't mind some of the stuff by Ariana and Olivia, I know Harry is big too but not my cup of tea... AC/DC, GNR, and Metallica will be classics forever. I would bet you will hear remakes of some of their songs still being made in 50 years!

(2/5)
@lanzjoseg! @thebighigg Totally agrees with your content! so I just sent 1 IDD to your account on behalf of @thebighigg.

Indeed Logo

@lanzjoseg! @thebighigg likes your content! so I just sent 1 BBH to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (16/50)

(html comment removed: )