You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Song Request - E04S03 - Jealous - Labrinth - Cover by Ed Privat

in Music2 years ago

Nice one! I like the setting with the fire and the field. Looks great.

That's cool that you performed for a deer. That's so neat. I feel like deer a sentient beings and kind of spiritual in a way.

I can empathize with the frustration of the microphone not working. I've lost articles before after spending a lot of time on them and its very frustrating.

Sort:  

Yeah, it's deer every days, also buzzards, just flying off and following my car, I had a see through ceiling in the car and I see them gliding over me for a long time.
All of these animals, are signs for me, of course all spiritual.

I can empathize with the frustration of the microphone not working. I've lost articles before after spending a lot of time on them and its very frustrating.

I am learning how to stop wasting the energy dwelling what failed, and start focusing on what works, it's tough though, I know you're a perfectionist too.

Animals a definitely one of the many perks of living in the country.

I am learning how to stop wasting the energy dwelling what failed, and start focusing on what works

Good strategy. I should give that a shot, lol

I should give that a shot, lol

Lol haha I still bitch all the time don't worry