[Esp/Eng] "DÉJALA" • Malanga [Cover by @leomolina ft. Eduardo "Wayo" Lunar] 🎧🎵

in Music2 years ago

PORTADA DEJALA.png

Español

Saludos amigos de la comunidad Music

"Déjala" es una canción de la banda de rock Venezonala Malanga de su álbum Ta' Trancao del año 2000. Una agrupación muy influyente en la escena popular de este país, encargados de temas muy sonados como Latin Lover, entre otros.

Para realizar este cover requerí la ayuda de mi estimado amigo Eduarlo "Wayo" Lunar, quien fue mi compañero de banda en Trivial, y con quien tuve una larga carrera musical por más de 20 años. Aunque este no es el estilo que solíamos desarrollar cuando éramos adolescentes, nos gusta esta banda y la canción.

Esperamos que les guste esta colaboración!..

English

Greetings friends of the Music community.

"Leave Her", is a song by the Venezonala rock band Malanga from their album Ta' Trancao from the year 2000. A very influential group in the popular scene of this country, in charge of popular songs like Latin Lover, among others.

To make this cover I required the help of my dear friend Eduarlo "Wayo" Lunar, who was my bandmate in Trivial, and with whom I had a long musical career for more than 20 years. Although this is not the style that we used to develop when we were teenagers, we like this band and the song.

We hope you like this collaboration!

image.png

image.png

"Déjala"

No tienes donde mirar te alejas siempre ¿a dónde vas?
perdida buscabas que soñar caminando, caminando vamo má!

Sin hablar de la verdad escondes lo que sientes al pensar
tan solo entre tus sabanas pensaba despertar

Déjala, déjala, déjala, déjala caer
entre mis labios llenitos de deseo
me vas llevando al fondo
de todas las cositas
que ahora viven en mi pecho
y él late, late, late,
late por ti

Baby no sabes tener las ganas de volverme a ver
comprende que no existe en mi vida aquella otra mujer, te quiero ver

Déjala, déjala, déjala, déjala caer
entre mis labios llenitos de deseo
me vas llevando al fondo
de todas las cositas
que ahora viven en mi pecho
y él late, late, late,
late por ti

Dejaste mil palabras guardaditas hasta ayer
que las desengavetaste, me atacabas sin saber
cuál es el fin de esta historia
que se repite y se repite una y otra vez

Déjala, déjala, déjala, déjala caer
entre mis labios llenitos de deseo
me vas llevando al fondo
de todas las cositas
que ahora viven en mi pecho
y él late, late, late...

"Leave Her"

You have nowhere to look, you always walk away, where are you going?
lost you were looking for what to dream walking, walking let's go ma!

Without talking about the truth you hide what you feel when you think
just between your sheets I thought to wake up

Drop it, drop it, drop it, drop it
between my lips full of desire
you're taking me to the bottom
of all the little things
that now live in my chest
and he beats, beats, beats,
beats for you

Baby you don't know how to want to see me again
understand that that other woman does not exist in my life, I want to see you

Drop it, drop it, drop it, drop it
between my lips full of desire
you're taking me to the bottom
of all the little things
that now live in my chest
and he beats, beats, beats,
beats for you

You left a thousand words saved until yesterday
that you disengaged them, you attacked me without knowing
what is the end of this story
that repeats and repeats itself over and over again

Drop it, drop it, drop it, drop it
between my lips full of desire
you're taking me to the bottom
of all the little things
that now live in my chest
and he beats, beats, beats...

image.png

Gracias por leer y escuchar... Hasta una próxima publicación!
@leomolina

image.png

image.png

Follow Me

Instagram Facebook Youtube Discord

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @mango-juice!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ccc-curator, @pimp-curator, @beatcz-curator, @pal-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Bien chicos!!

Gracias por escuchar y comentar ✌🔥🤘👍🎤🎧🎤👍🤘🔥✌Abrazos desde Cumaná, Venezuela