Openmic #Terimakasih by ZAMRUD / Cover Song

in Music2 years ago

How are you my dear and dear friend. These days I don't have much activity, lately I'm just thinking about how to turn the art of music into a profitable business. The limitations of facilities and infrastructure are very difficult, I have to wait a long time to be able to post a work. It's a song I used to listen to when I was a kid and it's still really good to sing. The song is titled "TERIMAKASIH" by ZAMRUD. I only use acoustic guitar for covers and my hope for friends will continue to help me to stand here longer.

Lirik:
Lelah menghitung hari
Entah berapa lama kita berbagi rasa
Dan bukan hanya dalam mimpi
Kau tetap tersenyum dengan sejuta kasih
Hati ingin mengucap pasti
Terima kasihku untuk semua waktumu
Yang kau berikan sepenuhnya untukku
'Ku jadi tersanjung bila ada di dekatmu
Terima kasihku untuk kasih sayangmu
Yang kau tanamkan seutuhnya padaku
Dan pasti kujaga semua ketulusanmu
Terima kasih ...
Hari yang kita bagi
Kadang ada kesal, benci, dan caci-maki
Tapi kau tak pernah tergoda
Jadikan alasan dendam di hati
Kasih, dengarkan aku
Nyanyikan janji suara hati ini
Genggam semua kataku
Simpan di hati
Kasih, kaulah bungaku
Di alam mimpi, di alam sadarku
Masuk ke sel darahku
Dan setiap inci tubuhku
Terima kasihku untuk semua waktumu
Yang kau berikan sepenuhnya untukku
'Ku jadi tersanjung bila ada di dekatmu
Terima kasihku untuk kasih sayangmu
Yang kau tanamkan seutuhnya padaku
Dan pasti kujaga semua ketulusanmu
Terima kasih ...

Tired of counting the days
I don't know how long we share feelings
And not only in dreams
You keep smiling with a million love
The heart wants to say for sure

My thanks for all your time
What you gave completely to me
I'm so flattered when I'm near you
Thank you for your love
What you planted completely in me
And I'll definitely keep all your sincerity
Thank you ...

The day we share
Sometimes there is annoyance, hate, and insults
But you're never tempted
Make a reason for revenge in the heart

Baby, listen to me
Sing this heart's promise
Hold all my words
Keep it in your heart
Baby, you are my flower
In dreamland, in my consciousness
Get into my blood cells
And every inch of my body

My thanks for all your time
What you gave completely to me
I'm so flattered when I'm near you
Thank you for your love
What you planted completely in me
And I'll definitely keep all your sincerity
Thank you ...