Tips para escribir canciones [ESP🇪🇸-ENG🇺🇸]

in Music2 years ago

Hola Hivers!!!! Es un gusto estar de nuevo por acá, en esta oportunidad les compartiré unos tips para escribir canciones. No soy una experta, pero les recomendaré cosas que a mí me han funcionado, y que les podrían funcionar a ustedes.

Hello Hivers!!!! It's a pleasure to be here again, this time I'll share with you some tips for writing songs. I am not an expert, but I will recommend things that have worked for me, and that could work for you.

Tips para escribir canciones.png

Un poco de mí

Desde pequeña me ha gustado expresar mis sentimientos a través de palabras que hago rimar con melodías. Participé en muchas actividades escolares en las que tenía que cantar y bailar. Cuando tenía 10 años me uní a un coro de iglesia en la que fui solista unas cuantas y veces, y en la que pude perfeccionar mis notas, allí pude descubrir que mi voz es Soprano. .
Since I was a child I have liked to express my feelings through words that I make rhyme with melodies. I participated in many school activities where I had to sing and dance. When I was 10 years old I joined a church choir in which I was a soloist a few times, and in which I was able to perfect my notes, there I could discover that my voice is Soprano.

197360.jpg

El año pasado publique mi primera canción, la cual ya cuenta con más de 1.1K de reproducciones, compuesta e interpretada por mí. Por si no la has escuchado te invito a que lo hagas dándole click al nombre: INCOMPLETA. Y si te interesa saber más sobre el trayecto de mis canciones en uno de mis posts anteriores escribí específicamente sobre ello. .
Last year I published my first song, which already has more than 1.1K plays, composed and performed by me. In case you haven't listened to it, I invite you to do so by clicking on the name: INCOMPLETA. And if you are interested in knowing more about the path of my songs in one of my previous posts I wrote specifically about it.

𝐏𝐚𝐬𝐨𝐬 𝐩𝐚𝐫𝐚 𝐞𝐬𝐜𝐫𝐢𝐛𝐢𝐫 𝐮𝐧𝐚 𝐜𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐢ó𝐧/𝐒𝐭𝐞𝐩𝐬 𝐭𝐨 𝐰𝐫𝐢𝐭𝐞 𝐚 𝐬𝐨𝐧𝐠

1.- 𝔹𝕦𝕤𝕔𝕒 𝕚𝕟𝕤𝕡𝕚𝕣𝕒𝕔𝕚ó𝕟 / 𝕊𝕖𝕒𝕣𝕔𝕙 𝕚𝕟𝕤𝕡𝕚𝕣𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟

Lee post, escucha música, ve paísajes, escucha historias, piensa en tus propias experiencias personales, haz cualquier cosa que te ayude a inspirarte y a crear.

Read posts, listen to music, watch landscapes, listen to stories, think about your own personal experiences, do anything that helps you get inspired and create.

Inspirated.png

2.-𝕆𝕣𝕘𝕒𝕟𝕚𝕫𝕒 𝕥𝕦𝕤 𝕚𝕕𝕖𝕒𝕤/𝕆𝕣𝕘𝕒𝕟𝕚𝕫𝕖 𝕪𝕠𝕦𝕣 𝕚𝕕𝕖𝕒𝕤

Piensa en el tema principal, y de allí deriva algunas palabras, haz una lluvida de ideas. Es importante que en este proceso anotes TODO. Te recomiendo usar resaltador y colores para que puedas conectar mejor las palabras con otras.

Think about the main topic, and from there derive some words, make a brainstorm. It is important that in this process you write down EVERYTHING. I recommend you to use highlighter and colors so you can better connect words with other words.

Inspirated (1).png

3.-𝔼𝕤𝕔𝕦𝕔𝕙𝕒 𝕖𝕝 𝕓𝕖𝕒𝕥 (𝕆ℙℂ𝕀𝕆ℕ𝔸𝕃)/𝕃𝕚𝕤𝕥𝕖𝕟 𝕥𝕠 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕓𝕖𝕒𝕥 (𝕆ℙ𝕋𝕀𝕆ℕ𝔸𝕃)

Si ya tienes la pista o el beat con el que harás tu canción puedes ir tomando las palabras que ya has escrito, e irlas haciendo rimar con la melodía de la pista (En mi caso siempre escribo las canciones antes de tener una pista, creo la melodía en mi cabeza).

If you already have the track or the beat with which you will make your song you can take the words you have already written, and make them rhyme with the melody of the track (In my case I always write the songs before I have a track, I create the melody in my head).

188810.jpg

4.-ℍ𝕒𝕫 𝕖𝕝 𝕞𝕠𝕟𝕥𝕒𝕛𝕖 𝕕𝕖 𝕝𝕒 𝕔𝕒𝕟𝕔𝕚ó𝕟 (𝕃𝕖𝕥𝕣𝕒 𝕪 𝕡𝕚𝕤𝕥𝕒)/𝕄𝕒𝕜𝕖 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕤𝕠𝕟𝕘 𝕞𝕠𝕟𝕥𝕒𝕘𝕖 (𝕝𝕪𝕣𝕚𝕔𝕤 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕥𝕣𝕒𝕔𝕜)

Toma una hoja blanca, y arma la canción completa, con las rimas ya antes escritas. Ponle amor y corazón a lo que estás haciendo, recuerda que los limites los pones tú.

Take a white sheet of paper, and put together the whole song, with the rhymes already written before. Put love and heart into what you are doing, remember that you set the limits.

la vida te pondrá obstaculos (1).png

En cualquier momento podemos usar sentimientos o emociones a nuestro favor, de manera que, cuando se manifiesten, podamos drenar todo lo que sentimos escribiendo y de allí sacar una muy buena canción.

At any time we can use feelings or emotions to our advantage, so that, when they manifest themselves, we can drain everything we feel by writing and from there get a very good song out of it.


En Youtube se encuentran muchísimas pistas de uso libre, de todos los géneros con las cuales puedes crear infinitas letras. ANIMATE

On Youtube you can find a lot of free tracks of all genres with which you can create endless lyrics. CHEER UP

¡Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de leer mis post!

Thank you for taking the time to read my posts!

xoxo.png

Las imágenes han sido realizadas con Canva
The images have been created with Canva


Todas las imágenes de esta publicación son de mi autoría y propiedad.
All images in this publication are my authorship and property.


Texto traducido en | Text translated in: Deepl

Sort:  

Congratulations @lisbellamoreno! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and win your Halloween badge
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!