You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Garden Defender - Setting the Jumping Spider Free on #straturday

in Music2 years ago

What a cutie… the music so fits her personality hahaha fast too. It was fun watching her jump and run around.
Great she can be outside now it is warmer. Defending your garden. 😎
I could play with her forever hahaha lol
Great skull you got there under the flowers. 😉
Have a wonderful weekend @sketch.and.jam

Sort:  

Ah you reminded me about an I idea, I should have done a photoshoot of her on the raccoon skull, but never got around to it. Now I'll need to maybe use one of my tarantulas as the model for that. I've seen a few other jumpers out on the building already so hopefully she can meet a boyfriend out there and then I can take care of one of the babies next fall/winter. They are quite easy little pets I've handled quite a few and they never bite.

That’s cool 😎 I reminded you. I would go for the tarantula and scull photoshoot!
Crossing my fingers 🤞🏻 She finds a boyfriends especially as you have seen more on the building already.
Sounds like cute little pets.
Good evening. Here it’s bedtime now…2:28am so night night 😴😴😴