Sort:  

You might not believe it when you watch the music i made and posted .
But your , At Dusk , performance is something i like very much .

Then again , i can only punch holes in a virtual piano-roll and run that true all kinds of sound generating programs ,.. where's you got some life skills playing actual instruments . I wonder why this is not on trending ,... i guess the curators don't like it and go for anyone that dares to sing to a mic in a bad recording setting .

P.S. i didn't comment to lure one to my content , please don't it's nothing compared to At Dusk ,.. I just want some engagement to start rolling about music on Hive ,... good music . ;-)

Thank you!
I'm glad you like and enjoy the tune. I have no clue about what the curators like, but I do know there are quite a few really talented musicians on Hive. Some get the love and some don't :/
That's just how life is, I still play at this age because I enjoy it, kinda like an addict enjoys their addiction...
Again thank you for the wonderful comment 🤘

Well keep enjoying and sharing it ;-)

!ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!