MY FIRST STUDIO SECTION AS A SOLO ARTIST.

in Music2 months ago

  In my first studio session, after everyone went solo and decided to pursue their own paths, I made the decision to move forward despite feeling broken down. 

On a fateful day, I met a celebrity producer named D Gunz who introduced me to his management.

Initially, they didn't take me seriously due to my no*financial status. Despite facing discouragement from the studio manager, D Gunz encouraged me and promised to help by booking a studio session at his house, where he had his own equipment. I eagerly awaited the opportunity, which eventually came after some time due to his busy schedule. When the day arrived, I arrived at his house in a calm and welcoming estate. We discussed the production process, and he listened attentively as I sang.

 It took us two weeks to complete the production as he needed to understand my musical style. 

After days of mixing and mastering,

the song titled "Black Man Gine"

was ready for distribution on streaming platforms. I was filled with gratitude towards D Gunz and especially to God for sending me a helper, marking the beginning of my journey in music production.

Images downloaded from google aside from my personal photos