3 Songs you Would Dedicate to Yourself

in Music3 years ago

💕 Hello Hive Community! 💕


Music.png

A través de la música podemos transmitir nuestros sentimientos con el simple hecho de dedicar una canción a una persona especial. Pero, les hago una pregunta: ¿Alguna vez se han dedicado una canción a ustedes mismos? Tal vez la respuesta sea negativa. Sabemos perfectamente que, si somos amante de la música, esta forma una parte fundamental de nuestras vidas, entonces hagamos un acto de amor propio a través de la música y ¡Dediquémonos 3 canciones!

Through music we can transmit our feelings by simply dedicating a song to a special person. But, I ask you a question: Have you ever dedicated a song to yourself? Maybe the answer is no. We know perfectly well that, if we are music lovers, music is a fundamental part of our lives, so let's make an act of self-love through music and dedicate 3 songs to ourselves!


¡3 Canciones que yo me dedicaría!|| 3 Songs that I would dedicate to myself!


Fuente | Source


  • Best Years | 5 Seconds Of Summer

Comenzando con una canción cuyo significado radica en la promesa. En el amor y en la vida estaremos llenos de promesas, las cuales deben cumplirse ya que es lo ideal. Es por ello que comienzo dedicándome una canción para prometerme los "mejores años" y como dice la letra de esta canción "But I'll build a house out of the mess. And all the broken pieces. I'll make up for all of your tears. I'll give you the best years" Esta canción me hace sentir que siempre estaré ahí para mi, sin importar nada.

Starting with a song whose meaning lies in the promise. In love and in life we will be full of promises, which must be fulfilled as it is the ideal. That is why I started dedicating a song to promise me the "best years" and as the lyrics of this song say "But I'll build a house out of the mess. And all the broken pieces. I'll make up for all of your tears. I'll give you the best years" This song makes me feel that I will always be there for me, no matter what.


Fuente | Source


  • Valentine | 5 Seconds Of Summer

"Valentine" es una canción que me ha gustado desde el momento que salió, me hace sentir feliz y con todo el concepto de amor en el aire. Es por su ritmo y letra que paso a dedicarme esta canción en segundo lugar, ya que me gusta como describe la relación en la letra, con una combinación de palabras bastante peculiar. Desde el momento que escucho las primeras líneas de la canción "I love the light in your eyes and the dark in your heart. You love our permanent chase and the bite of our bark. We know we're classic together like Egyptian gold. We love us" Me siento totalmente enamorada, en este caso de mi misma.

"Valentine" is a song that I have liked since the moment it came out, it makes me feel happy and with the whole concept of love in the air. It is because of its rhythm and lyrics that I dedicate this song to myself in second place, since I like the way it describes the relationship in the lyrics, with a quite peculiar combination of words. From the moment I hear the first lines of the song "I love the light in your eyes and the dark in your heart. You love our permanent chase and the bite of our bark. We know we're classic together like Egyptian gold. We love us" I feel totally in love, in this case with myself.


Fuente | Source


  • Wildflower | 5 Seconds Of Summer

Desde el momento que salío esta canción pensé "Es perfecta para dedicársela a una persona especial, necesito algo así en mi vida" Y aquí estamos, cumplí mi objetivo y me estoy dedicando esta canción que amo con mi vida. De todas las canciones de esta banda, la cual si no lo notaron es mi favorita, esta es la que me hace sentir más feliz, me llena de energía por su letra y su ritmo, es una canción que siempre me dan ganas de cantar y puede cambiar mi animo en pocos segundos. Mi parte favorita es el coro de la canción, los invito cordialmente a escucharla.

From the moment this song came out I thought "It's perfect to dedicate it to a special person, I need something like this in my life" And here we are, I fulfilled my goal and I'm dedicating this song that I love with my life. Of all the songs of this band, which if you haven't noticed is my favorite, this is the one that makes me feel happier, it fills me with energy because of its lyrics and rhythm, it's a song that always makes me want to sing and can change my mood in a few seconds. My favorite part is the chorus of the song, I cordially invite you to listen to it.


photo_2021-03-10_17-36-17.jpg

Podemos tomar esta acción y hacer una pequeña iniciativa, el amor por la música nos puede llevar a hacer cosas hermosas, mejor aún si lo hacemos para nosotros. Si quieres unirte solo comparte tres canciones que te dedicarías a ti mismo y cuéntanos como te hace sentir cada una de ellas. Espero que les haya gustado, nos vemos próximamente!

We can take this action and make a small initiative, the love for music can lead us to do beautiful things, even better if we do it for us. If you want to join just share three songs that you would dedicate to yourself and tell us how each one of them makes you feel. I hope you liked it, see you soon!

Pictures of my property.

Camera: CellPhone Xiaomi Redmi 9.

Photo by Anthony DELANOIX on Unsplash





Si te gusta el maquillaje, el mundo de la belleza o hacer arte en tu piel te invito a la comunidad y al Telegram:


Makeup Power Telegram

If you like makeup, the world of beauty or making art on your skin I invite you to the community and the Telegram:


Makeup Power


photo_2021-03-10_18-24-58.jpg

Sort:  

Muy buena publicación, gracias por compartir tus canciones favoritas en esta tribu.

Muchas gracias 😁😁

Me encanta esta iniciativa, obviamente estaré preparando mi entrada 😍

No esperaba menos ami ❤️❤️🥰🥰

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Thanks for the support!

Me gusta y me encanta la iniciativa, trataré de participar, de verdad.

  • Saludos.

para comentar.png

Me alegra que te guste 😁 ¡Saludos!

Aaaahhh, ¡me encanta! 5 Seconds Of Summer también es una de mis bandas favoritas jaja desde sus inicios los amé con locura 😂. Me encantó esta iniciativa 💛, ten por seguro de que me uniré pronto.

Chama me encantaaaa! Jajajaj 5SOS es mi favorita, no tengo otra más, es mi bebé JAJAJAJA Me alegra que te animes a participar❤️