Solamente tú de Pablo Alborán COVER

in Music3 years ago


Holaaa una vez más.

GRACIAS a todos los que me han apoyado aunque sea con un comentario o un voto.

Cómo pocos saben uno de mis artistas favoritos es el español Pablo Alborán, en esta canción traigo una de sus canciones que tiene mucho reconomiento a nivel internacional.

Espero que lo disfruten...❤️

LETRA:

Regálame tu risa
Enséñame a soñar
Con solo una caricia
Me pierdo en este mar
Regálame tu estrella
La que ilumina esta noche
Llena de paz y de armonía
Y te entregaré mi vida
Haces que mi cielo vuelva tener ese azul
Pintas de colores mi mañana, solo tú
Navego entre las olas de tu voz y
Tú, y tú, y tú
Y solamente tú
Haces que mi alma se despierte con tu luz
Tú, y tú, y tú
Enseña tus heridas
Y así las curarás
Que sepa el mundo entero
Que tu voz guarda un secreto
No menciones tu nombre que en el firmamento
Se mueren de celos
Tus ojos son destellos
Tu garganta es un misterio
Haces que mi cielo vuelva a tener ese azul
Pintas de colores mi mañana, solo tú
Navego entre las olas de tu voz y
Tú, y tú, y tú
Y solamente tú
Haces que mi alma se despierte con tu luz
Tú, y tú, y tú
Haces que mi cielo vuelva a tener ese azul
Pintas de colores mi mañana, solo tú
Navego entre la sola de tu voz y
Tú, y tú, y tú
Y solamente tú
Haces que mi alma se despierte con tu luz
Tú, y tú, y tú
Y tú, y tú, y tú
Y solamente tú
Haces que mi alma se despierte con tu luz
Tú, y tú, y tú.

INGLES:

Hello one more time.

THANKS to all who have supported me even with a comment or a vote.

How few know one of my favorite artists is the Spanish Pablo Alborán, in this song I bring one of his songs that is widely recognized internationally.

Hope you enjoy it ... ❤️

LYRICS:

Give me your laugh
Teach me how to dream
With just one touch
I get lost in this sea
Give me your star
The one that lights up tonight
Full of peace and harmony
And I will give you my life
You make my sky have that blue again
You paint my morning with colors, only you
I sail among the waves of your voice and
You and you and you
And only you
You make my soul wake up with your light
You and you and you
Show your wounds
And so you will heal them
Let the whole world know
That your voice keeps a secret
Do not mention your name that in the sky
They die of jealousy
Your eyes are sparkles
Your throat is a mystery
you make my sky has that blue again
You paint my morning with colors, only you
I sail among the waves of your voice and
You and you and you
And only you
You make my soul wake up with your light
You and you and you
you make my sky has that blue again
You paint my morning with colors, only you
I navigate between the sole of your voice and
You and you and you
And only you
You make my soul wake up with your light
You and you and you
And you, and you, and you
And only you
You make my soul wake up with your light
You and you and you

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Congratulations @luidimarg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!