ROMANZA - LUIS EMILIO CARREÑO B - MALAVASI MAURO [ESP/ENG]

in Music2 years ago



PRESENTACIÓN

Saludos, amigos de #MUSIC. En esta oportunidad quiero compartir con todos ustedes este tan valorado y destacado tema musical "ROMANZA", compuesto por el reconocido autor italiano Malavasi Mauro, cuya obra maestra ha sido interpretada en innumerables ocasiones por figuras de renombre internacional tales como: Andrea Bocelli, Luciano Pavarotti, Plácido Domingo, José Carreras, entre otros.

Hoy, decidí dejar esta presentación agradeciendo muy ampliamente la presencia y el apoyo de mis fraternales amigos del alma y de la vida, Daniel Centeno (@danieldedosd2) y María Ruíz, su esposa; con quienes, además de todo, me he formado conjuntamente desde nuestros inicios en la escuela de canto lírico en Cumaná, hasta alcanzar profesionalizarnos en el Conservatorio de Música Simón Bolívar de Caracas de la mano de la maestra de ópera Sara Catarine; siendo, muy especialmente María, un breve tiempo antes de su partida, mi mentora principal en darme esa admirable exhortación de formar parte de esta plataforma en #HIVE. Por lo tanto, por ellos, y por ustedes, dejo este trabajo con un toque adicional de mi parte, esperando que lo disfruten de verdad.

PRESENTATION

Greetings, friends of #MUSIC. On this occasion I want to share with all of you this highly valued and outstanding musical theme "ROMANZA", composed by the renowned Italian songwriter Malavasi Mauro, whose masterpiece has been performed on countless occasions by internationally renowned figures such as: Andrea Bocelli, Luciano Pavarotti, Plácido Domingo, José Carreras, among others.

Today, I decided to leave this presentation thanking very widely the presence and support of my fraternal friends of soul and life, Daniel Centeno (@danieldedosd2) and María Ruíz, his wife; with whom, in addition to everything, I have been trained together since our beginnings in the lyrical singing school in Cumaná, until we became professional at the Simón Bolívar Conservatory of Music in Caracas under the guidance of opera teacher Sara Catarine; being, very especially María, a short time before her departure, my main mentor in giving me that admirable exhortation to be part of this platform in #HIVE. Therefore, for them, and for you, I leave this work with an additional touch on my part, hoping that you really enjoy it.

ROMANZA

Compositor: Malavasi Mauro.

Intérprete: Luis Emilio Carreño B.

LETRA

Gia la sento

Gia la sento morir'

Pero' è calma sembra voglia dormire

Poi con gli occhi

Lei mi viene a cercar'

Poi si toglie

Anche l'ultimo velo

Anche l'ultimo cielo

Anche l'ultimo bacio

Ah, forse colpa mia

Ah, forse colpa tua

E cosi' son rimasto a pensar'

Ma la vita

Ma la vita cose

Tutto o niente

Forse neanche un perché

Con le mani

Lei me viene a cercare

Poi mi stringe

Lentamente mi lascia

Lentamente mi stringe

Lentamente mi cerca

Ah, forse colpa mia

Ah, forse colpa tua

E cosi sono rimasto a guardar'

E lo chiamano amore

E lo chiamano amore

E lo chiamano amore

E' una spina nel cuore

Che non fa dolore

E' un deserto

Questa gente

Con la sabbia

In fondo al cuore

E tu

Che non mi senti piu'

Che non mi vedi piu'

Avessi almeno il coraggio

E la forza di dirti

Che sono con te

Ave Maria, ave Maria

Ah, forse colpa mia

Ah, forse colpa mia

E' cosi' son rimasto cosi'

Son rimasto cosi'

Gia la sento

Che non puo piu sentir'

In silenzio

Se ne andata a dormir'

E gia andata a dormir'

ROMANZA

Composer: Malavasi Mauro.

Singer: Luis Emilio Carreño B.

LYRICS

I already feel it

I already feel her dying

But she is calm and she seems to want to sleep

Then with the eyes

She comes looking for me

Then she takes off

Even the last veil

Even the last sky

Even the last kiss

Ah, maybe my fault

Ah, maybe your fault

And so I stayed to think

But life

But life things

All or nothing

Maybe not even a why

With the hands

She comes looking for me

Then he squeezes me

Slowly he leaves me

Slowly he squeezes me

Slowly he looks for me

Ah, maybe my fault

Ah, maybe your fault

And so I stayed to watch

And they call it love

And they call it love

And they call it love

It is a thorn in the heart

That doesn't hurt

It is a desert

This people

With the sand

At the bottom of the heart

And you

That you don't hear me anymore

That you don't see me anymore

I had at least the courage

And the strength to tell you

That I am with you

Ave Maria, ave Maria

Ah, maybe my fault

Ah, maybe my fault

That's how I stayed like this

I stayed like that

I already feel it

That he can no longer hear

In silence

She went to sleep

She has already gone to sleep


Título: ROMANZA

Autor: Malavasi Mauro.

Género: Balada.

Intérprete: Luis Emilio Carreño B.


Crédito fotográfico: Fuente

ESPECIAL AGRADECIMIENTO

@danieldedosd2, @eltrendelsaber, @adribarrios, @frankmart, @jroques, @marianalourdes, @josesalazar200, @alejandrop, @dianakyv, @enriquemarval, @davidcentenor, @edmundocentenor, @diosmarymaiz1, entre otros.

CRÉDITOS

Separadores y ornamentos: Fuente

Producción audiovisual: STARMAKER

Biografía

Instagram:

/luisemiliocarreno.tenor

/allegoria_es

/OperaEscena

www.luisemiliocarreno.com



Sort:  

a pesar que el sonido se saturó en algunos extractos de la canción, ha quedado muy bien esta canción, qué dominio tienes de cada registro, es un placer escucharte cantar, mi pana. Saludos

Gracias por la valoración, amigo. Sí, a veces hay detalles, que con el debido esfuerzo se procura seguir mejorando. Muy oportuna tu participación, brother.

Congratulations @luisecarreno! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!